Holiday Funk & Blues Event
skip
_ghost:

Reviews left for _ghost

Fri, Jul 9 5:47 PM Loveshadow review of bonobo business sample pack by _ghost
You are a force of Nature Ghost for sure.
Tue, Jul 6 4:06 PM Darkroom review of bonobo business sample pack by _ghost
Thanks for uploading this w/o vocals seperately!
Tue, Jul 6 8:53 AM Fireproof_Babies review of bonobo business sample pack by _ghost
Just about as smooth and chill as it gets. Love the flute and clever change near...
Tue, Jun 8 4:46 AM Speck review of bonobo business by _ghost
Very very cool. Great production and relaxed arrangement. The vocal sample makes...
Sun, Jun 6 9:30 PM texasradiofish review of bonobo business by _ghost
Like you chill b/t, G.
Fri, Jun 4 11:35 PM timberman review of bonobo business by _ghost
Ubercool. Very good chill with your trademark sound.
Fri, Jun 4 7:27 PM FGrn Grn review of bonobo business by _ghost
A new _ghost tune, I look forward to these
Fri, Jun 4 4:24 PM Darkroom review of bonobo business by _ghost
great chilled out mix. I would love it if you could upload a version of the mix ...
Mon, Apr 5 10:43 AM Zapac review of Two Swords by _ghost
This is my world! Your music generates pictures and smells in my mind.
Sun, Apr 4 8:20 AM gurdonark review of Sol, Solar, Solaris by _ghost
Useful for the purposes you note, but also great to use for samples for sequenci...
Fri, Apr 2 2:47 PM colab review of Two Swords by _ghost
RPG? Perhaps. Maybe something like Suikoden. But I'm thinking "Princess Monon...
Fri, Apr 2 12:26 PM rocavaco review of Two Swords by _ghost
Very nice combination of dark and light. The flute fits very well to the deep dr...
Wed, Feb 24 11:26 AM texasradiofish review of Reverie (small theme) by _ghost
Nice groove. Nice sonic depth.
Sun, Feb 21 11:25 PM Zapac review of Reverie (small theme) by _ghost
When I hear a good percussion sound (chiefly well effected, like yours), it give...
Sun, Feb 21 12:52 PM onlymeith review of Reverie (small theme) by _ghost
Wonderful.