Sign up-Blue Hour Secret Mixter
skip
Zenboy1955:

Reviews left by Zenboy1955

Tue, Jan 31 8:48 PM Zenboy1955 review of Take Me Somewhere To Play by Speck
Amazing. The time stretching vocals approach add an almost unearthly element. Th...
Mon, Jan 30 5:52 AM Zenboy1955 review of Sin Town (finished) by Stefan Kartenberg
Thanks for takin' this mix to Punk Town! Lots of clever conversions--and wicked...
Fri, Jan 27 10:05 AM Zenboy1955 review of Amaranthian Elephants by Speck
A fine salute to our pachyderm friends. I can’t help but hear the Zappa-esqe i...
Sat, Jan 21 9:02 PM Zenboy1955 review of Fourteen Tables by Radioontheshelf
This is stellar! Your delivery reminds me of Rodney Crowell. PLEASE give us some...
Sat, Jan 21 8:44 PM Zenboy1955 review of Yard Song by Robert Warrington
Raw and honest. Thanks for sharing this vulnerable moment. Your performance does...
Fri, Jan 20 8:21 PM Zenboy1955 review of Still Waiting by Briareus
Tons of subtle, interesting things going on here. I particularly like the wah on...
Sat, Jan 14 3:25 AM Zenboy1955 review of Broken - Remix LinAjna 432Hz by LinAjna
Not sure what to think about all the claims for 432hz, but it seems to work here...
Tue, Jan 10 6:27 AM Zenboy1955 review of Fortune by sparky
Perfect chord progression. Your guitar playing is the real deal. Marc Bolan is s...
Tue, Jan 10 6:14 AM Zenboy1955 review of 2022 by Speck
Ketanji Brown Jackson joining the Supremes? That's just pure satire gold! Tha...
Fri, Jan 6 5:39 AM Zenboy1955 review of The Planets by Radioontheshelf
Thanks for the remix. I'm afraid I left you with the task of trying to make a s...
Tue, Jan 3 10:25 AM Zenboy1955 review of Misty Mustang Musings by Speck
Light, Jazzy, and Airy. Meticulously jig-sawed together. And, of course, above...
Sat, Dec 17 4:30 AM Zenboy1955 review of Dreams of Evil (The Star Butterfly Funk) by Proud Electrics
Please pass the Star Ketchup... This is an amazing mix. 👏