skip
Jeris (VJ_Memes):

Jeris

Delta Waves
by Jeris
Recommends (8)
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 @ 8:11 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Theta Waves
by Jeris
Recommends (7)
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 @ 7:21 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Alpha Waves
by Jeris
Recommends (7)
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 @ 6:01 PM
 
reine du tango
by Jeris
Recommends (18)
Mon, Feb 2, 2015 @ 10:51 PM

Samples are used in:

 
May
by Jeris
Recommends (15)
Sun, Feb 1, 2015 @ 9:38 PM
Play May

Uses samples from:

 
Poesia
by Jeris
Recommends (23)
Fri, Jan 30, 2015 @ 7:41 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Think of Nothing (Instr. Mix)
by Jeris
Recommends (13)
Sun, Jan 25, 2015 @ 11:20 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Think of Nothing
by Jeris
Recommends (17)
Sun, Jan 25, 2015 @ 5:03 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Vitamins
by Jeris
Recommends (23)
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 @ 10:07 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Snowdaze
by Jeris
Recommends (16)
Tue, Jan 6, 2015 @ 2:46 PM
 
Funky Bits
by Jeris
Recommends (26)
Sun, Jan 4, 2015 @ 5:16 PM

Uses samples from:

 
E lucevan le stelle pt.1
by Jeris
Recommends (12)
Sun, Nov 16, 2014 @ 12:09 AM
 
E lucevan le stelle pt. 2
by Jeris
Recommends (30)
Sun, Nov 16, 2014 @ 12:02 AM
 
Don't you run (feat. oldDog a...
by Jeris
Recommends (15)
Sat, Oct 25, 2014 @ 6:13 PM
 
The Colour of Blue
by Jeris
Recommends (12)
Fri, Oct 24, 2014 @ 9:51 PM

Uses samples from: