Holiday Funk & Blues Event
skip
Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) (NiGiD):

Reviews left by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)

Sun, Dec 5 10:23 PM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of π’—π’Šπ’π’•π’‚π’ˆπ’† by Apoxode
Cool
Fri, Dec 3 8:11 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Irresponsible Groover by Speck
Man, that's a mighty nice ride. Much enjoyed
Mon, Nov 22 4:24 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Pause And Consider by Speck
Very nice, Speck. Much enjoyed
Mon, Nov 8 2:41 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of G Sharp Minor Ramble 2 (with Martijn de Boer) by Speck
Very nice, Speck!
Thu, Oct 14 6:46 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Sugar Jim by Stefan Kartenberg
That's really nice Stefan, great work! Thanks!
Wed, Oct 13 3:32 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Some First Lake Of Stone Blues Music by Speck
Very cool
Tue, Oct 12 8:18 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Your Call by Javolenus
Very pretty
Mon, Oct 11 3:46 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of A Purdie Slippery Daydream (Wave Drum 05) by Speck
Nice one!
Mon, Oct 11 3:43 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of π—‹π–Ίπ—‚π—‡π–»π—ˆπ— by Apoxode
Nice one!
Wed, Oct 6 4:42 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Inordinate Order Of Being by Speck
Music transcending into a different reality. Great stuff, much enjoyed
Mon, Sep 27 2:59 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Follicle Funk (wave drum 02) by Speck
Aliens kidnapped Zappa. Much enjoyed, very nice
Sat, Sep 25 1:25 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of π’‡π’†π’†π’π’Šπ’π’ˆ by Apoxode
Crisp and dandy, cool
Fri, Sep 24 1:19 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Souvenir, c’est aimer by Mr. Pepino
Nice
Thu, Sep 16 11:40 PM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Embrace The Magic by Speck
Nice one, Speck!
Tue, Aug 31 11:57 PM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of π˜π—²π˜…π˜π˜‚π—Ώπ—² by Apoxode
Coolio!