Mixing Mode
skip
Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) (NiGiD):

Reviews left by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)

Mon, Apr 29 4:53 PM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Rollerblade (Hip Hop Instrumental) by Robbero
Incredible, Robbero! I so much like your work. Thanks for using my stuff
Mon, Apr 29 5:56 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Don't you run (Written by Calling Sister Midnight ft. Admiral Bob and NiGiD) by Jeris
Very pretty
Sat, Apr 27 7:12 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Wanker by robwalkerpoet
Really nice. Sounds like a Beatles' lost tape
Fri, Apr 26 9:22 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Got to Rock (Instrumental Mix) by Jeris
This is a real gem. Fantastic work! My fingers are itching now... ;)
Thu, Apr 25 1:19 PM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of MMTMMP 21 - Segue by Mind Map That Music Map Podcast
Hehe, too funny!
Wed, Apr 24 4:54 PM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Hold On (Now) by Snowflake
Very pretty
Wed, Apr 24 6:46 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Organic Dome Brush by Speck
Very nice track Speck!
Mon, Apr 22 6:06 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Caphira by Javolenus
At first I was a little confused, you turning the beat around, but it works. The...
Sat, Apr 20 4:43 PM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Yeah Ant by Speck
Speck did it again. Has such a nice 80ties feel to it
Sat, Apr 20 7:17 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Maximinus Daia by Javolenus
Nice work Javo. I hope someone can use our stuff
Thu, Apr 18 6:37 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Aragon Blues by Javolenus
Great stuff, Javo! Very catchy.
Thu, Apr 18 6:26 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Freedom Zen (Prod. by Robbero) by Robbero
Sounds great, I like it!
Tue, Apr 16 3:54 PM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Cate's First Day by Javolenus
Well done!
Mon, Apr 15 6:22 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Something Blue by Zep Hurme
That's a great tune Reminds me a little of REM - 'Losing My Religion'.
Sun, Apr 14 6:27 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Gm125-GTR-Harmonics-impro by Javolenus
It's very pretty Javo, reminds me a little of 'Nature Boy': http://www.youtube.c...