Time of Terror Remix Event
skip
logos (Mseq):

Reviews left for logos

Sun, Sep 11 3:13 AM Dan_Mantau review of Journey by logos
pinkfloydish too short
Fri, Sep 9 10:25 PM Subliminal review of Journey by logos
Great atmosphere. Could have gone on for a bit longer. Nice.
Fri, Sep 9 7:45 PM Life of Labors review of Journey by logos
Lovely!
Fri, Sep 9 7:32 PM texasradiofish review of Journey by logos
binaural smoothness, M
Mon, Aug 22 3:46 AM Speck review of After The Rain by logos
Nice. I like the quiet entrance and the overall calm.
Wed, Jul 27 4:22 PM Stefan Kartenberg review of Secret Spy by logos
thanks for this track, i love the 80´s
Thu, Jun 2 10:25 PM Life of Labors review of Rooster by logos
Chick Corea! Groovin!
Tue, May 3 4:23 AM rocavaco review of Run Come Massive by logos
I like this drums! Which library did you use?
Sat, Jan 16 11:46 PM VickyDan review of Miracles by logos
Good quality of this concept .... The arrangement is excellent.
Sat, Jan 16 3:29 PM panu review of Miracles by logos
Sat, Jan 16 3:12 PM Admiral Bob review of Miracles by logos
Nice Winwood meets Human League feel.
Tue, Oct 6 4:48 AM Kara Square review of No by logos
Yeah... nice, chill groove. Beautiful synths. Excellent use of Admiral's guitar....
Mon, Oct 5 9:46 AM panu review of No by logos
warm. . . crunchy goodness. . . .
Sat, Sep 19 10:13 AM Admiral Bob review of Patron by logos
Nice - dark, gritty, yet clear.
Wed, Sep 9 4:39 PM short hopper review of Hyperdrive by logos
I would watch that!