Pollinators Secret Mixter In Progress
skip
Leza Boyland (Leza2unes):

Reviews left by Leza Boyland

Tue, Nov 29 8:39 AM Leza Boyland review of Imperfect World by Artnowprod
I love the creativity - a massive well done! Fantastic fusion of sounds, really ...
Sun, Nov 20 11:29 AM Leza Boyland review of Simple recommencement. by Bluemillenium
I love the experimental nature of this track, wow!
Fri, Nov 18 11:15 PM Leza Boyland review of Imperfect World | ft. leza2unes by TheDICE
Nice touch on the intro and great groove for this I have always thought it a tri...
Wed, Nov 2 8:36 AM Leza Boyland review of DJ Snuset ft. Leza2unes - Simple Things by djsnuset
Thanks for the lovely compliment DJS, cool groove v creative!
Tue, Nov 1 10:51 PM Leza Boyland review of Simple (cdk Edit) by Analog By Nature
Great collaboration, love this too, the riff's go really well!
Tue, Nov 1 1:04 AM Leza Boyland review of Simple things | ft. leza2unes by TheDICE
Mellow, very cool track!
Mon, Oct 17 2:13 AM Leza Boyland review of Open (4 Mix) by duckett
Lovely vocals, such warmth and depth, I really like this!
Mon, Oct 17 2:10 AM Leza Boyland review of Your Love Is Like a Hurricane by copperhead
Great track, lots of energy, Like it a lot!
Tue, Oct 11 11:35 PM Leza Boyland review of simple things by raja_ffm
Great mix, thanks for remixing me!
Fri, Oct 7 1:41 PM Leza Boyland review of Vaguely Spanish Guitar by Clarence Simpson
How beautiful you play this style of music!
Fri, Oct 7 1:35 PM Leza Boyland review of So Chill by Speck
Great track!
Mon, Oct 3 6:58 AM Leza Boyland review of ocean time blues by septahelix
Very mellow track, I like!
Mon, Oct 3 6:55 AM Leza Boyland review of Just Simple and Dreamy Things by CSoul
Cool track!
Sun, Sep 25 3:52 AM Leza Boyland review of Evolve with Love by Jeris
A lovely fusion of expertly blended music and ideas!
Sat, Sep 24 3:03 AM Leza Boyland review of mind magic woman by septahelix
Another great track S! Fantastical rhythmical expression of vocals. very inter...