Pollinators Secret Mixter Signups
skip
Leza Boyland (Leza2unes):

Reviews left by Leza Boyland

Sat, Jan 18 2:29 AM Leza Boyland review of Breathe It All In by Loveshadow
Cool track
Fri, Dec 27 9:28 AM Leza Boyland review of ***You're Coming Back*** by Loveshadow
Super track
Fri, Dec 27 9:24 AM Leza Boyland review of Maybe i should stay by Stefan Kartenberg
Great feel to this love the electronic vibe
Fri, Dec 27 9:22 AM Leza Boyland review of the-echoes-remix by listamin
Like this track, good beat, feels like a sound track with a great sound.
Tue, Nov 19 11:53 PM Leza Boyland review of Imperfect World [RE-EDIT] by Jihfa
Great track, apologies for not responding before now I missed it somehow? Really...
Wed, Nov 13 11:27 AM Leza Boyland review of Brown & Gold by charlie_charles
Very fresh liked the arrangement of my voice and the music had a lovely kind of ...
Mon, Sep 9 1:47 PM Leza Boyland review of Simple Things by charlie_charles
Great structure, love the groove!
Sat, Sep 7 8:42 AM Leza Boyland review of IMPERFECT WORLD by THE_CONCEPT_OF_ENERGY
Enjoyed the contrast of lyrical lines well done!
Sun, Sep 1 10:49 AM Leza Boyland review of Brown-Gold-Ebony-Ivory by ScOmBer
Very beautiful, thank you Scomber!
Tue, Feb 19 12:23 AM Leza Boyland review of A Dice in your Eyes by Wired Ant
Nice work, enjoyed the remix!
Tue, Feb 19 12:20 AM Leza Boyland review of Imperfect World (Hidden Bay Mix) by DavChill
Great track, very chilled, thanks for remixing me!
Fri, Nov 23 11:50 PM Leza Boyland review of Ice Cream Dreams by Numbernaut
Up beat riffs that makes you feel good!
Wed, Nov 14 2:05 AM Leza Boyland review of The Pressure ( Blackjay UK Project Mix ) by Loveshadow
This is great!
Mon, Sep 10 1:04 AM Leza Boyland review of Lucy Jane by whytong
Good vibe, nice remix!
Sat, Aug 18 12:54 AM Leza Boyland review of Summer Forever by Jeris
I love it Jeris, as always you do something special with my songs and infuse the...