Rise from the Ashes Event
skip
Calyman (Lemoneight):

Reviews left for Calyman

Mon, Jun 18 4:01 AM Speck review of The Bad in Me by Calyman
Excellent offering. Very much enjoyed the listen. Might well enjoy mixing it up ...
Thu, May 31 11:03 AM Snowflake review of Story Telling On by Calyman
great stems.
Sun, May 13 3:05 PM Snowflake review of Menthol by Calyman
delicious.
Fri, May 11 12:22 PM Aussens@iter review of Menthol by Calyman
Damn! The bass is fantastic! Sounds pretty awesome!
Wed, May 9 2:49 PM Kara Square review of Menthol by Calyman
Great chill vibe here! Thanks for sharing all the stems.
Wed, May 9 9:40 AM Speck review of Menthol by Calyman
Nice one. I especially like the bass. Inspiring.
Tue, Apr 24 7:50 PM Snowflake review of Rebecca is Gone by Calyman
cool groove and synth riff. diggin it.
Sat, Oct 28 4:50 AM Stefan Kartenberg review of Your Kisses tastes like a hippie by Calyman
very nice groove - thanks for uploading
Fri, Oct 27 4:42 AM Speck review of Your Kisses tastes like a hippie by Calyman
Cool. An excellent, and I would think quite useful, sample upload.
Thu, Mar 9 3:23 PM Kara Square review of The Rules by Calyman
Really cool instrumental!
Wed, Dec 5 1:33 PM My Free Mickey review of Your Life is Yours by Calyman
Reminds me to a song from Zappa
Fri, Nov 30 1:24 PM coruscate review of DrumlowBass by Calyman
Tiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiight! Can't wait to use this one together or separate! Both ...
Sun, Apr 15 4:04 PM Wired Ant review of DrumlowBass by Calyman
Very good!
Thu, Feb 9 8:42 PM Wired Ant review of Universal Love by Calyman
Perfect as the prelude of theme for french movie!
Mon, Dec 26 1:38 PM coruscate review of Rhea Dreamin by Calyman
I like this one, but not as much as the others I've just reviewed. I can hear th...