CC Community Music Awards
skip
Calyman (Lemoneight):

Reviews left by Calyman

Sun, Jan 13 8:38 AM Calyman review of Of Ruth And Charlie by Speck
All right, Speck ! Just the master and mix what it need. We're near the experi...
Wed, Jan 9 8:10 AM Calyman review of FLIP by phildann
Excellent track, PhilDan Reminds me the best times of "Duran-Duran" & "Donald...
Tue, Jan 8 4:28 PM Calyman review of Love by Stefan Kartenberg
Taking, moving, I think you had already remixed this title, Stefan, I would hea...
Tue, Jan 8 4:22 PM Calyman review of one RED pearl by panu
Relaxing, Japanese garden atmosphere, a little calm to start the year, just e...
Tue, Jan 1 3:51 PM Calyman review of Drunking (Living Nightmare) by 7OOP3D
Powerfull and relaxing at the same time (a hard contrast to get) The bass is ...
Sat, Dec 29 9:39 AM Calyman review of Don't Kill the Freak Night Beat by septahelix
You did a remarquable Job. Mix is excellent, very good choice of the sample...
Wed, Dec 19 5:23 AM Calyman review of There Is Love by Speck
Very well done, small precision, the bass is from me edit i've saw you put m...
Sun, Dec 16 11:48 AM Calyman review of Drugs Of Choice by 7OOP3D
A Bomb left on CCmixter ! Thanks for including my bass and my Keys. You've d...
Fri, Dec 14 6:11 PM Calyman review of Deep Inside Your Mind by Speck
"Speck on the mix" very interessant warm and dry sound (as you know how to d...
Sun, Dec 9 4:56 AM Calyman review of Drenched by Apoxode
A good "natural song". It Recalls me the album intro of "A momentary lapse ...
Thu, Aug 16 8:48 AM Calyman review of Spell on You 155 by Apoxode
One More good Drum & Bass track. :-) funny with strange ambiance. Speed Music.
Wed, Aug 15 4:11 PM Calyman review of Calyplus by Speck
WHen I'm listen this one, i' said to me "in what kind of genre are we ?" answer...
Mon, Aug 6 1:20 PM Calyman review of Sunday┬┤s Girl Killer by Dan_Mantau
Excellent track reminds me Sisdel Endresen & Bugge Wesseltoft. There's somethi...
Mon, Jul 23 6:39 PM Calyman review of Shambala by raja_ffm
Excellent, Near Talvin Singh. Continue. Like it.
Mon, Jul 23 6:30 PM Calyman review of Thinking About You 150 by Apoxode
A Lot of sources here. Drum'n Bass as you know to do. You're drawing your styl...