EXTENDED: Amplifiers-Pells,Samples,Remixes
skip
Calyman (Lemoneight):

Calyman

The Last Will
by Calyman
Recommends (5)
Fri, Jul 20, 2018 @ 6:08 AM

Samples are used in:

 
21°C
by Calyman
Recommends (2)
Wed, Jul 18, 2018 @ 4:57 PM
Play 21°C

Samples are used in:

 
Sauve Qui Veut (Save Who Wants)
by Calyman
Recommends (2)
Wed, Jul 11, 2018 @ 7:41 PM

Samples are used in:

 
April II
by Calyman
Recommends (9)
Sun, Jul 8, 2018 @ 10:53 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Blind States
by Calyman
Recommends (4)
Tue, Jun 26, 2018 @ 4:36 AM
 
The Bad in Me
by Calyman
Recommends (6)
Sun, Jun 17, 2018 @ 12:54 PM
 
Lean Into All
by Calyman
Recommends (12)
Sun, May 20, 2018 @ 6:34 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Menthol
by Calyman
Recommends (16)
Wed, May 9, 2018 @ 4:10 AM
 
Synesthesia
by Calyman
Recommends (4)
Wed, Apr 25, 2018 @ 8:10 AM
 
Story Telling On
by Calyman
Recommends (5)
Sat, Apr 21, 2018 @ 7:39 AM
 
Rebecca is Gone
by Calyman
Recommends (6)
Sat, Apr 21, 2018 @ 7:06 AM
 
Your Kisses tastes like a hip...
by Calyman
Recommends (7)
Thu, Oct 26, 2017 @ 11:03 PM
 
Tears
by Calyman
Recommends (2)
Thu, Oct 5, 2017 @ 2:11 PM
Play Tears

Samples are used in:

 
No Idea
by Calyman
Recommends (7)
Wed, Aug 2, 2017 @ 5:33 PM

Samples are used in:

 
The Rules
by Calyman
Recommends (12)
Wed, Mar 1, 2017 @ 6:16 PM

Uses samples from: