Robot Attack, Site Sluggish
skip
Calyman (Lemoneight):

Calyman

My Voice say I LUV U
by Calyman
Recommends (1)
Sat, Aug 6, 2022 @ 3:30 AM
 
Her Hardest Hue to Hold (voice)
by Calyman
Recommends (3)
Tue, Aug 2, 2022 @ 5:49 AM
 
Seven Years Ago
by Calyman
Recommends (3)
Tue, Jul 26, 2022 @ 11:30 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Don't Feed the Clowns
by Calyman
Recommends (3)
Tue, Jul 19, 2022 @ 2:43 PM
 
Lili Falled Asleep
by Calyman
Recommends (4)
Sun, Jul 17, 2022 @ 2:28 PM
 
Like a Bird who See Me
by Calyman
Recommends (4)
Wed, Jun 8, 2022 @ 3:18 AM

Samples are used in:

 
Guitar toon
by Calyman
Recommends (5)
Tue, May 31, 2022 @ 11:17 PM
 
On the Corner
by Calyman
Recommends (0)
Tue, May 31, 2022 @ 6:41 AM
 
My Only Hiphop
by Calyman
Recommends (3)
Sun, May 22, 2022 @ 6:35 AM
 
Waiting to fly
by Calyman
Recommends (3)
Sun, May 22, 2022 @ 5:30 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Corridors
by Calyman
Recommends (7)
Sat, May 21, 2022 @ 5:19 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Corridors
by Calyman
Recommends (5)
Fri, Apr 29, 2022 @ 3:53 AM