Listen to Hidden Treasures Remixes!
skip
Javolenus:

Reviews left by Javolenus

Fri, Oct 5 12:36 AM Javolenus review of Quiet Conviction by Speck
Cool groove & ambience.
Tue, Oct 2 11:34 PM Javolenus review of Job Center Melancholy by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
Oh yeah--this is great! Beautiful funky bass & nice textures. Atmospheric & groo...
Mon, Oct 1 6:25 AM Javolenus review of Coconut Window by septahelix
Oh yeah--that's very cool!
Mon, Oct 1 6:24 AM Javolenus review of Better Than Before (Bigger Theme) by Doxent Zsigmond
Wow--so cool! Fantastic remix.
Sat, Sep 29 2:43 PM Javolenus review of backwaters by airtone
Love this! Really beautiful remix & very cool "outro". Arptastic! Many thanks. :...
Sat, Sep 15 2:56 PM Javolenus review of The Girl Who Wears The Smartest Shoes by Radioontheshelf
Cool lyrics, dude!
Sat, Sep 15 2:52 PM Javolenus review of Reflection Flow by Doxent Zsigmond
Beautiful! All samples gel and sound great. Lovely piano. Production is chrystal...
Mon, Sep 10 10:31 AM Javolenus review of Shopghost Adventures by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
Beautiful arrangement--many thanks!
Mon, Sep 3 2:02 PM Javolenus review of Blind Window by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
Wow--that is an awesome bass groove! And the jazzy additions work really well. G...
Mon, Sep 3 12:20 AM Javolenus review of The Refugee and Migration Crisis by Mr. Pepino
Very cool
Thu, Aug 30 1:31 AM Javolenus review of Absent Love For Slugs by Speck
Great work with the samples--and a wonderful sonic creation! :-)
Thu, Aug 30 1:29 AM Javolenus review of These Quiet Places by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
Really beautiful remix--many thanks! All additions are subtle yet strong and sup...
Wed, Aug 29 1:32 AM Javolenus review of Always Alone by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
Beautiful bass playing--adds depth, warmth, feel, while also permitting space fo...
Tue, Aug 28 12:24 AM Javolenus review of Miniature Mermaid by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
Kool remix--many thanks! :-)
Sun, Aug 26 11:31 PM Javolenus review of Sundays To Be Thinking About by Speck
Cool sound-journey