Endurance Secret Mixter--Mix Mode
skip
Disaster of Music (DaveMerrick):
Mon, Feb 4 5:03 PM Bugs :: Beta "Samples browser"playing wrong files.
Huh, it's working now. I swear it wasn't before. I even reloaded the browser...
Sun, Feb 3 9:44 PM Bugs :: Beta "Samples browser"playing wrong files.
I just uploaded a bunch of samples for "Be what you are" and the first sample sl...
Wed, Oct 7 1:26 PM Help :: Unable to add "rap" tag?
Hmm. I just uploaded a rap, but the system keeps erasing the rap tag and it only...
Wed, Oct 7 1:25 PM Help :: Unable to add "rap" tag?
Hmm. I just uploaded a rap, but the system keeps erasing the rap tag and it gets...
Sun, Mar 15 8:27 PM Help :: not ccmixter but legally interesting. need publishing info on The Doors
I suppose it all depends on what country you're in. Here in the US, when I need...
Sat, Mar 14 9:42 AM Bugs :: Site has become unusable.
Have you tried actually doing that to find samples? That's not really a solutio...
Wed, Mar 11 1:48 PM Bugs :: Site has become unusable.
This behavior has been around for a while and has slowly, but progressively been...
Fri, Feb 13 2:47 PM Announcements :: Do you have any questions about ccPlus?
I have to admit, I'm rather confused about it as an artist. I have just set m...
Tue, Nov 11 11:28 AM DIY :: Late 2014, what DAW do you use?
Actually, I went ahead and got Sonar. I haven't used cakewalk in 20 years (yeah...
Fri, Oct 31 10:20 AM DIY :: Late 2014, what DAW do you use?
Hey folks, I've recently had a computer crash and got a new 64-bit machine. I'v...
Fri, Feb 28 12:06 AM Help :: recommends count
why are my recommends not in red like everyone elses Because you can't recommen...
Sun, Feb 16 11:35 AM Bugs :: Crashing Flash player while playback.
I've also noticed that the player you get when your going down a list of remixes...
Sun, Feb 16 11:24 AM The Big OT :: The loudness wars.
For those uninitiated with this concept, I really do recommend this video as a s...
Fri, Feb 7 12:13 PM Help :: Can't Upload Remix
Did you ever find the answer to this? I've hit it too.
Thu, Feb 6 7:51 AM Help :: Still confused after a year on CCMixter.
I think I figured out what is going on. The full mixes under the sample categor...