Endurance Secret Mixter--Mix Mode
skip
Carosone:

Reviews left for Carosone

Wed, Oct 30 10:44 AM Snowflake review of Brilliant day by Carosone
Lovely production -- smooth, lush and well-crafted.
Tue, Oct 29 7:23 PM Scomber review of Brilliant day by Carosone
Very well done Carosone :) Great mellow feel with lots of space for the tender v...
Tue, Oct 29 7:01 AM panu review of Brilliant day by Carosone
beauti0fully performed & produced. . . proving once agian that a really good son...
Sat, Jun 22 3:16 AM Ivan Chew review of Age of A.I. by Carosone
Wow, this is very musical.
Tue, Aug 28 3:39 PM Kara Square review of Age of A.I. by Carosone
Absolutely delightful mix, Carosone! Thank you for using my vocals. I love how y...
Tue, Aug 28 4:03 AM Speck review of Age of A.I. by Carosone
A nice display of human talent in consort with digital wizardry. Well done.
Mon, Aug 27 3:31 PM urmymuse review of Age of A.I. by Carosone
Lovely track :) very sultry, cool. Great use of vocaloid. Bravo !!!
Tue, Feb 21 6:45 AM Hans Atom review of Troubled mine by Carosone
This is a great track. Slow but intense. And a wonderful sound.
Wed, Feb 15 10:53 AM panu review of Troubled mine by Carosone
Perfect Memphis-style track. . .!
Wed, May 11 3:48 PM Scomber review of Ever Forever by Carosone
Love this , that guitar with the wurli is fantastic!
Mon, May 9 3:01 PM reusenoise review of Ever Forever by Carosone
Just a word...wonderful
Mon, May 9 2:03 PM Kara Square review of Ever Forever by Carosone
Beautiful. Emotionally stirring. Divine.
Mon, May 9 12:47 PM copperhead review of Ever Forever by Carosone
Started out like the Greatful Dead. The vox from CFM shines nicely with your b...
Sun, May 8 6:05 PM Calling Sister Midnight review of Ever Forever by Carosone
Thank you for this wonderful piece. It's so special to be paired this way in a s...
Sun, May 8 3:07 PM Snowflake review of Ever Forever by Carosone
This is swanky, sexy and delectable. CSM really does have a magical voice and ar...