Break the Silence Event-extended!
skip
Briareus:

Briareus

Nada en la Frente
by Briareus
Recommends (6)
Fri, May 15, 2009 @ 7:06 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Corrina (Film Noir Mix)
by Briareus
Recommends (7)
Sun, May 10, 2009 @ 6:27 PM
 
Senseless
by Briareus
Recommends (15)
Fri, May 8, 2009 @ 8:11 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Our Lost Paradise
by Briareus
Recommends (11)
Wed, May 6, 2009 @ 6:38 PM
 
Cut
by Briareus
Recommends (9)
Fri, May 1, 2009 @ 6:50 AM
Play Cut

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
The 131
by Briareus
Recommends (11)
Wed, Apr 29, 2009 @ 7:59 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Rewire
by Briareus
Recommends (11)
Tue, Apr 28, 2009 @ 6:05 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Mirrors
by Briareus
Recommends (13)
Sat, Apr 25, 2009 @ 8:20 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Numb
by Briareus
Recommends (8)
Thu, Apr 23, 2009 @ 7:32 PM
Play Numb

Uses samples from:

 
Slipping
by Briareus
Recommends (6)
Tue, Apr 21, 2009 @ 6:43 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Ice Princess
by Briareus
Recommends (8)
Sun, Apr 19, 2009 @ 8:47 AM
 
Love Is the Power
by Briareus
Recommends (12)
Sat, Apr 18, 2009 @ 11:26 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Out Of It
by Briareus
Recommends (7)
Fri, Apr 17, 2009 @ 7:36 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Neon Lights
by Briareus
Recommends (8)
Tue, Apr 14, 2009 @ 6:43 PM