Firefly Secret Mixter Remixes!
skip
billraydrums:

Reviews left for billraydrums

Sat, Jul 19 9:45 PM SackJo22 review of 93bpm Slinky Rock Thing by billraydrums
Thanks for sharing such great material to play with!
Thu, Feb 27 4:27 AM panu review of Half Dozen of the Other by billraydrums
So that's what real drums sound like. . .. . .
Thu, Feb 27 4:26 AM panu review of Six of One by billraydrums
Many 's UP! Great sound on the kit.
Thu, Feb 27 2:02 AM Rey Izain review of Half Dozen of the Other by billraydrums
Fantastic stuff
Wed, Feb 26 11:19 PM Stefan Kartenberg review of Half Dozen of the Other by billraydrums
great work Bill - amazing what you´re doing with the high hat sometimes - you´...
Wed, Feb 19 11:09 AM Speck review of Funky Blitz by billraydrums
Great stuff. Thanks for sharing and thanks for the youtube link. I got lost ther...
Wed, Feb 19 9:19 AM Stefan Kartenberg review of Funky Blitz by billraydrums
that´s what i need - much thanks for sharing
Fri, Dec 13 5:59 AM JoelStolarski review of Slow Blues by billraydrums
nice...
Mon, Jun 17 5:07 AM Speck review of Heavy groove by billraydrums
This obviously deserves more than a simple click of the upward thumb. Wish I was...
Sat, May 4 3:35 PM Snowflake review of Shuffle with Stop Time by billraydrums
absolutely delicious sounds and performance.
Wed, Feb 20 4:37 AM Speck review of Brush With Insanity by billraydrums
Always a treat to hear you play.
Fri, Dec 21 4:55 AM Speck review of You Can Haz Cheezburger by billraydrums
Three great uploads. Top shelf. Thank you, thank you, thank you.
Fri, Oct 26 4:29 AM Speck review of Big fat floor tom Sing Sing Sing feel by billraydrums
Thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you. (One for each upload.)
Tue, Aug 28 5:59 PM radiotimes review of Freedom Spaz Dance by billraydrums
Always good to hear your drum tracks as they have that certain something extra t...
Fri, Aug 24 4:44 PM Speck review of Freedom Spaz Dance by billraydrums
HooRay BillRay drums! What's to say - great playing, great recording, great of y...