Vid of Perspectives at Art City!
skip
billraydrums:

Reviews left for billraydrums

Thu, May 17 5:11 PM Calyman review of No Better Time by billraydrums
The next vullfpeck drummer... fantastic drumming billy (cobham ?) ,:c)
Wed, Apr 25 3:27 PM Kara Square review of Marching 18 or 22 steps on a 90º Incline by billraydrums
Whew! What Emily said... you really bring something special to ccMixter. Your dr...
Tue, Apr 24 7:48 PM Snowflake review of Marching 18 or 22 steps on a 90º Incline by billraydrums
you are a superstar!!!! your musicianship lifts us all....
Tue, Mar 20 5:50 AM Stefan Kartenberg review of Monotriskaideka by billraydrums
Great!!! Thanks for sharing
Sun, Jun 26 4:47 AM Aussens@iter review of Just In Time by billraydrums
Easy... :D Tight groove and great mix! Love it...! :)
Sat, Apr 9 3:42 AM Speck review of Groovy Grindy Thing by billraydrums
Fantastic.
Mon, Dec 21 3:54 AM Speck review of Schwingy 12/8 feel... by billraydrums
Makes me want to look up the words to that Good King Whatshisname song and give ...
Thu, Dec 10 9:41 AM panu review of Vanilla Salsa by billraydrums
word. . . . . !!!
Tue, Jan 20 3:17 AM Speck review of Sisters groove... by billraydrums
Ha, "Purdie good", indeed.
Fri, Jan 16 4:35 AM Speck review of Funky Jam by billraydrums
Fantastic.
Sun, Jan 11 4:39 AM Speck review of Funky Groove in 5/4 by billraydrums
You are one highly skilled individual. (Not that you need me to tell you that.)
Wed, Sep 10 4:16 AM Speck review of Vanilla Salsa by billraydrums
A real treat. A pleasure to hear and so nice of you to share.
Tue, Sep 9 9:32 PM Snowflake review of Vanilla Salsa by billraydrums
oh this makes my day! an upload from billraydrums. you are the drum master. this...
Tue, Sep 9 9:21 PM Stefan Kartenberg review of Vanilla Salsa by billraydrums
yeah - thank you so much, Bill - cool drumming
Tue, Sep 9 3:54 PM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Vanilla Salsa by billraydrums
Nice, Bill Ray