Momentum Secret Mixter Signups
skip
apophysia:

Reviews left for apophysia

Sat, Oct 8 11:36 AM Snowflake review of Closer Now by apophysia
i love the ambient space in the first section. when the rhythm enters it is quit...
Wed, Oct 5 2:57 PM urmymuse review of Closer Now by apophysia
good one, liked it. ends well.
Sun, Aug 23 4:18 AM DipsyJade review of Look Away by apophysia
A large very specific moment, very pleasant to listen.
Sat, Aug 22 7:28 PM SackJo22 review of Look Away by apophysia
Gorgeous. Dark. Deep. The soundscape gently holds the vocal, reflective and tend...
Sat, Aug 22 4:15 AM Bluemillenium review of Look Away by apophysia
The atmosphere and sounds are very well worked it's very good .
Fri, Aug 21 3:00 PM P7R7L5 (DJ Yegor) review of Look Away by apophysia
poetic , cinematic i imagine it as an overture for goa trance mix
Sun, Mar 8 2:30 PM SackJo22 review of Path of Glass by apophysia
How nice to hear from you. Another compelling track. Thank you for including u...
Fri, Nov 8 6:54 AM Kara Square review of Identity Pie by apophysia
This is impressive... a high energy, emotional force. Great intro... the explos...
Thu, Oct 3 10:23 AM SackJo22 review of The Queen of Wands by apophysia
Deep. Beautiful. Haunting. Thanks for playing with me.
Fri, Sep 20 9:46 PM texasradiofish review of The Queen of Wands by apophysia
A great cinematic soundscape that captures our imagination and overwhelms us wit...
Mon, Jun 17 8:14 AM SackJo22 review of Breathe the Sun by apophysia
Thank you for including me in this absolutely gorgeous and meditative music. I ...
Thu, Jan 3 9:55 PM texasradiofish review of The White Cube (Kyrie Eleison) by apophysia
Cinematic!
Sun, Dec 30 9:50 PM jacindae review of The White Cube (Kyrie Eleison) by apophysia
I love getting remix notifications and coming and finding something like this! H...
Sun, Dec 30 12:48 PM SackJo22 review of The White Cube (Kyrie Eleison) by apophysia
Absolutely gorgeous. As always, I am always pleased to be part of your musical ...
Sun, Dec 30 11:31 AM Admiral Bob review of The White Cube (Kyrie Eleison) by apophysia
I like it... but as far as I can tell, there's no need for the NSFW tag?