Endurance Secret Mixter--Mix Mode
skip
Annon:

Reviews left for Annon

Mon, Nov 7 11:12 AM Siobhan Dakay review of blues jazz in A_rythm track by Annon
Interestingly enough jazz bands would work a while to create such a beat. And h...
Sat, Nov 5 9:55 AM reiswerk review of blues jazz in A_rythm track by Annon
For such a free jazz, I personally have no nerves! But it is good!
Thu, Nov 3 2:25 AM Speck review of Blood SWan_Robbert Warrington by Annon
Very cool bluesy jazzy arrangement, nice association of samples. There are place...
Wed, Oct 26 7:04 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Xis_-_Qualquiehmohtreta by Annon
Nice
Thu, Oct 6 5:48 PM Snowflake review of atomos 4 remix by Annon
nice synth string samples.
Fri, Sep 16 4:36 AM Speck review of miafas_-_El_g_rossz_-_Osztkioszt by Annon
Diggin' the energy.
Sat, Sep 10 10:19 AM solos_to_use review of MiElle_Aim_e by Annon
I agree with Speck, the loose feel came off really well. I feel some type of sim...
Fri, Sep 9 4:32 PM Speck review of MiElle_-_Recommencer by Annon
Mesmerizing.
Fri, Sep 9 4:28 PM Speck review of MiElle_Aim_e by Annon
I like the loose fit. Cool.
Tue, Sep 6 4:11 PM Calling Sister Midnight review of Dos_platos_Olschoolized by Annon
Really good. Oldskool iz rite.
Tue, Sep 6 6:46 AM Kara Square review of LiL Daggers by Annon
Feels like I just walked into a blues bar! I like how you keep the focus on Robe...
Mon, Sep 5 7:02 PM Blue_Wave_Theory review of LiL Daggers by Annon
Cool. Reminds me of Captain Beefheart.
Fri, Sep 2 4:59 AM Kara Square review of SluM KiD by Annon
Cool mix! Amazing to see all of the source material you utilized.
Thu, Sep 1 6:34 PM solos_to_use review of SluM KiD by Annon
That was wicked. I like the mix you put on my horn. Well edited too.
Mon, Jul 25 12:43 PM stellarartwars review of REMIXED BY 'CRIMES AGAINST MUSIC' by Annon
Enjoyable and eclectic mix