Listen to Break the Silence Remixes
skip
3lb3r3th:

Reviews left for 3lb3r3th

Fri, Jul 29 10:13 AM Jeris review of One Day in a Time by 3lb3r3th
What, how did I miss this? Awesome job...guess that Maschine worked out for you ...
Sat, Feb 20 4:45 AM Admiral Bob review of One Day in a Time by 3lb3r3th
People are always interested in your files (in answer to the "How I did it" que...
Sat, Feb 20 1:33 AM rocavaco review of One Day in a Time by 3lb3r3th
Very cool what you did with the samples. The speed-up fits great to the overall ...
Sat, Feb 20 1:12 AM Rey Izain review of One Day in a Time by 3lb3r3th
This is a lovely piece beautifully done on Maschine Studio. I'm sure loads of ar...
Mon, Aug 10 4:48 AM LizFizz review of Misunderstood by 3lb3r3th
Hiya 3lb3r3th. I really like this track - I was wondering if you'd allow me to u...
Wed, Apr 9 6:46 AM Jeris review of L'eyes by 3lb3r3th
Amazing track!!!
Tue, Apr 8 8:29 PM grapes review of L'eyes by 3lb3r3th
really cool stuff, reminds me of massive attack. Good job my friend!
Mon, Nov 4 7:33 AM Rey Izain review of Misunderstood by 3lb3r3th
Simply lovely...beautifully 'earthy'
Sun, Nov 3 6:30 PM Jeris review of Misunderstood by 3lb3r3th
Really nice track, I enjoyed chillin with this tonight : )
Sun, Nov 3 1:54 PM copperhead review of Misunderstood by 3lb3r3th
Nicely done.
Sat, Nov 2 1:59 PM Snowflake review of Misunderstood by 3lb3r3th
belongs in a film, perhaps in a scene where someone is venturing across a vast l...
Sat, Nov 2 12:23 PM short hopper review of Misunderstood by 3lb3r3th
Great piece. Love the cello. Hope you will consider uploading some cello samples...
Sat, Nov 2 8:52 AM Admiral Bob review of Misunderstood by 3lb3r3th
Very nice playing and melodies!
Sun, Jun 16 8:29 AM Speck review of K&Co by 3lb3r3th
Mmm... nice development and shifts/changes. Probably the best orchestral glitch ...
Sat, Jun 15 11:44 AM texasradiofish review of L'eyes by 3lb3r3th
Smoove yet driving mix, 333 Crafty title, too