NEW: Add reviews on MixterPlus
Home » People » texasradiofish » "Zoot-Ska Boogie"

Zoot-Ska Boogie

uploaded: Sat, May 22, 2010 @ 2:45 AM
FeaturingElRon XChile, Holly, Mr Doll, Suzi Q. Smith, Ambiance7, DJ Vadim, J.Lang, Abhi S.V., FORENSIC, MoShang, Kruzzial, Clayjrjr2, admiralbob77
Recommends (31)
Zoot boogie horns over a Ska beat. Transatlantic party with many rappers and voices mashed up over and in the party crowd.

(1) ElRon XChile - guitar and slide
(2) texasradiofish - syntheziser and keyboard bass
(3) Crowd noise courtesy of
(4) Voice samples by Patrick Alan and Sweet Pauline courtesy of Midi Mark Productions
(5) “Waiting 4 U” by Mr Doll courtesy of
(6) “Within Your Soul” by Holly courtesy of

"Zoot-Ska Boogie"
by texasradiofish

2010 - Licensed under
Creative Commons
Attribution Noncommercial (3.0)

Click here for how to give credit and other conditions.