Secret Sauce Secret Mixter
skip
Home » People » Donnie Ozone » Rainy Feels » Reviews

Reviews for "Rainy Feels"

Rainy Feels
by Donnie Ozone
Recommends (15)
Sun, Aug 22, 2021 @ 4:54 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Speck
.
permalink   Mon, Aug 23, 2021 @ 3:17 AM
Cool.
 
.
permalink   Donnie Ozone Mon, Aug 23, 2021 @ 5:26 AM
Thx!
Apoxode
.
permalink   Mon, Aug 23, 2021 @ 6:07 AM
Super awesome, Donnie, this is a way cool remix!
I’m digging the hip-hop spirit throughout, I can’t help nodding along with it.

Thank you so much for including me, Donnie, I love it :)
 
.
permalink   Donnie Ozone Mon, Aug 23, 2021 @ 9:22 AM
Thank you for supplying such a great sample pack. There’s so much great material in there to work with!
Kara Square
.
permalink   Mon, Aug 23, 2021 @ 8:22 AM
Yassss… totally awesome mix! Such a chill lofi vibe.

It’s great to see you here, Donnie!
 
.
permalink   Donnie Ozone Mon, Aug 23, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
Wow, thanks for the Ed pick! I’m glad you dig it. I’m loving all the lofi summer vibes in the playlist so far and I’m looking forward to hearing even more in the next few weeks. Great to see ya Kara!
spinningmerkaba
.
permalink   Thu, Sep 9, 2021 @ 10:33 AM
NIce work! Congrats on the Ed Pick!
MalreDeszik
.
permalink   Fri, Sep 10, 2021 @ 9:47 AM
😙
Dimensional_Pulse
.
permalink   Mon, Nov 13, 2023 @ 12:27 AM
Hi!, your track is featured among others from ccmixter.org on my internet music station ccmixers.world and can be listened to at the chillout channel in an ongoing random rotation together with other tracks from other artists from ccmixter in this genre.

When played the links for the licences and the track page at ccmixter.org are displayed at the site just as like the links displayed when other artists are played.

The purpose of this radio station is to give airplay and promote the work and site of ccmixter in a non commercial setup, it is my personal hobby station.
Trackback notifications work not that good these days and so i inform you in this way.
This review might seem generative when you read it at other tracks, but please understand i now already have about 500 tracks i’ve got to review to inform the people. Keep up the good work and i hope you enjoy my radio station.

Greetz Frank.