RSVP for Jul 28 Livestream
skip
Home » People » airtone » sleepwalking » Reviews

Reviews for "sleepwalking"

sleepwalking
by airtone
Recommends (17)
Thu, Aug 25, 2022 @ 1:31 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
panu
.
permalink   Thu, Aug 25, 2022 @ 3:55 AM
+
Speck
.
permalink   Thu, Aug 25, 2022 @ 4:59 AM
Excellent.
 
.
permalink   airtone Thu, Aug 25, 2022 @ 5:09 AM
thanks speck, just added separate samples also
Apoxode
.
permalink   Thu, Aug 25, 2022 @ 10:52 AM
Absolutely LOVE this, airtone!
vermiliontempera
.
permalink   Sat, Aug 27, 2022 @ 1:40 PM
Very pretty and dreamy
Kara Square
.
permalink   Mon, Aug 29, 2022 @ 11:09 AM
Oh yeah. This is cool as a cucumber. Just heard Apoxode’s remix of it and that’s sure cool, too! I love the 8-bit and glitch.
texasradiofish
.
permalink   Sun, Sep 4, 2022 @ 1:40 AM
Coolio
colab
.
permalink   Mon, Nov 28, 2022 @ 6:19 PM
oh wow. it’s really nice to rediscover your music and find that it is simultaneously evolved, yet also has that airline core. beautiful track.
Javolenus
.
permalink   Tue, Nov 29, 2022 @ 9:36 AM
Great—love it!
Dimensional_Pulse
.
permalink   Sun, Nov 12, 2023 @ 11:20 PM
Hi!, your track is featured among others from ccmixter.org on my internet music station ccmixers.world and can be listened to at the chillout channel in an ongoing random rotation together with other tracks from other artists from ccmixter in this genre.

When played the links for the licences and the track page at ccmixter.org are displayed at the site just as like the links displayed when other artists are played.

The purpose of this radio station is to give airplay and promote the work and site of ccmixter in a non commercial setup, it is my personal hobby station.
Trackback notifications work not that good these days and so i inform you in this way.
This review might seem generative when you read it at other tracks, but please understand i now already have about 500 tracks i’ve got to review to inform the people. Keep up the good work and i hope you enjoy my radio station.

Greetz Frank.