Deep Roots Remix Event
skip
Home » People » CSoul » You're My Beautiful » Reviews

Reviews for "You're My Beautiful"

You're My Beautiful
by CSoul
Recommends (24)
Thu, Dec 22, 2011 @ 6:54 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
copperhead
.
permalink   Thu, Dec 22, 2011 @ 3:29 PM
Nice shuffle feel. I have a clav in my next mix .
 
.
permalink   CSoul Fri, Dec 23, 2011 @ 3:02 AM
Thanks copperhead.you will create nice sound with your next mix , as usual.
peace
texasradiofish
.
permalink   Fri, Dec 23, 2011 @ 5:22 AM
The drum and bass create a nice rhythmic groove, CS
 
.
permalink   CSoul Sat, Dec 24, 2011 @ 4:34 AM
Thanks TRF,
peace
RizKeyG
.
permalink   Fri, Dec 23, 2011 @ 6:38 AM
I love the reverse stuff !
 
.
permalink   CSoul Sat, Dec 24, 2011 @ 4:34 AM
Thanks RizkeyG,
peace
TheDICE
.
permalink   Fri, Dec 23, 2011 @ 10:57 AM
great atmosphere and i love that bass line!
 
.
permalink   rocavaco Fri, Dec 23, 2011 @ 2:48 PM
Bass line reminds me to the latest remixes of stellarartwars.
 
.
permalink   CSoul Sat, Dec 24, 2011 @ 4:42 AM
yes they are faster and some parts of it reminded this.
 
.
permalink   CSoul Sat, Dec 24, 2011 @ 4:35 AM
Thanks TheDICE,
peace
Steven M Bryant
.
permalink   Fri, Dec 23, 2011 @ 10:57 AM
Too cool man…I hear more melodies…to be continued..lol
 
.
permalink   CSoul Sat, Dec 24, 2011 @ 4:45 AM
Thanks brother.yes sometimes more melodies.You looks well between two nice girls :)
peace
 
.
permalink   Steven M Bryant Sun, Dec 25, 2011 @ 8:19 AM
lol…Thanks
CiggiBurns
.
permalink   Fri, Dec 23, 2011 @ 4:37 PM
Emily’nin güzel bir şarkı ile yapılan yüklediğin ne seviyorum.Çok orijinal bir yön almıştır.Mükemmel! xxxx

[I love what youve done with Emily’s beautiful song. You have taken it in a very original direction. Excellent!]
 
.
permalink   CSoul Sat, Dec 24, 2011 @ 4:49 AM
Thanks Moira for your kindly support.
peace
Speck
.
permalink   Sat, Dec 24, 2011 @ 4:15 AM
A good balance of slow/steady and beat/bass propulsion. Another fine mix from the soul of CSoul.
 
.
permalink   CSoul Sat, Dec 24, 2011 @ 4:51 AM
Thanks Speck for your support.
peace
Alex
.
permalink   Sat, Dec 24, 2011 @ 5:31 AM
It feels really very good!
Very nice trippy sounds and another great mix from you as usual
 
.
permalink   CSoul Sat, Dec 24, 2011 @ 10:53 AM
Thanks my friends for your support.
peace
Snowflake
.
permalink   Sat, Dec 24, 2011 @ 11:06 AM
great arrangement. invokes peacefully, mysterious beauty. perfect! thank you!!
 
.
permalink   CSoul Sat, Dec 24, 2011 @ 3:53 PM
Your welcome snowflake.Thanks for this opportunity,that helped me a lot to do an unusual gift for my ”beautiful”thanks my friend
peace
Donnie Drost
.
permalink   Sun, Dec 25, 2011 @ 10:17 AM
Wow, these offset beats fit so well, amplified by this great bass playing, grandiose chord changes, outstanding work!!
 
.
permalink   CSoul Sun, Dec 25, 2011 @ 1:19 PM
Thanks donniedrost for your support.I tried to use together European pop style synths with a jazzy bass.Thanks again my friend.
peace