Secret Sauce Secret Mixter
skip

Reviews for "jamming ft. Admiral Bob"

jamming ft. Admiral Bob
by Apoxode
Recommends (13)
Sun, Jun 5, 2022 @ 12:13 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Snowflake
.
permalink   Sun, Jun 5, 2022 @ 1:44 PM
thank you so much for making the Good Admiral received a mix today, as he stepped in to make sure no one got left behind (as he so often has for many years!). you are both incredible members of our community and i love this creative blend of detuned guitars, bass melodies and dub groove. fabulous mix!
 
.
permalink   Apoxode Sun, Jun 5, 2022 @ 6:37 PM
Thank you so much, Snowflake, and extra thanks for the opportunity!
Happy to help, especially when it’s fun :)
Kara Square
.
permalink   Mon, Jun 6, 2022 @ 11:22 AM
That feedback break made me smile! Very fun track… great groove. Catchy and desk dance inducing!
 
.
permalink   Apoxode Tue, Jun 7, 2022 @ 4:21 AM
Right on, that’s nice to know :)
I’m glad you enjoyed, Kara, thank you so much :)
BeatMachine
.
permalink   Mon, Aug 22, 2022 @ 11:33 PM
wow im listening to your latest stuff
way more ‘pro’

wheres the incredible glitchy stuff??
j/k… ;{P

peace bro
thanks for keeping me going

:D
 
.
permalink   Apoxode Wed, Aug 24, 2022 @ 10:58 AM
Right on, thank you BeatMachine, much appreciated. Take care :)
Dimensional_Pulse
.
permalink   Sun, Nov 12, 2023 @ 11:30 PM
Hi!, your track is featured among others from ccmixter.org on my internet music station ccmixers.world and can be listened to at the chillout channel in an ongoing random rotation together with other tracks from other artists from ccmixter in this genre.

When played the links for the licences and the track page at ccmixter.org are displayed at the site just as like the links displayed when other artists are played.

The purpose of this radio station is to give airplay and promote the work and site of ccmixter in a non commercial setup, it is my personal hobby station.
Trackback notifications work not that good these days and so i inform you in this way.
This review might seem generative when you read it at other tracks, but please understand i now already have about 500 tracks i’ve got to review to inform the people. Keep up the good work and i hope you enjoy my radio station.

Greetz Frank.
 
.
permalink   Apoxode Mon, Nov 13, 2023 @ 11:13 AM
Thank you, Frank :)