Shhh... Join the Shifting Sun Secret Mixter
skip
Home » Forums » Help » When the uploader has removed their account or material...

When the uploader has removed their account or material...

duckett
.
permalink   Tue, Sep 19, 2017 @ 6:45 AM
…obviously, it must be OK for the remix predating the removal to remain, since there’s been examples of this for me- but for those who are newer to ccMixter, can a bit be said about this, seeing as how both members and listeners are going to come across works where the only sample/acapella used is no longer on the site, and often the uploader has vanished entirely?