Sign up-Blue Hour Secret Mixter
skip

Reviews for "This Christmas Eve"

This Christmas Eve
by Snowflake
Recommends (20)
Sat, Dec 3, 2022 @ 11:15 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Kara Square
.
permalink   Sat, Dec 3, 2022 @ 1:05 PM
Beautiful, sparkly and heartwarming with wonderful lyrics full of love and hope.
SackJo22
.
permalink   Sat, Dec 3, 2022 @ 5:56 PM
Delightful. Fantastic lyric. Beautiful harmonies. A new classic Christmas song!
airtone
.
permalink   Sun, Dec 4, 2022 @ 1:52 AM
Thanks, it good to hear this with vocals and the added Christmas ambience. I’ve used that sequence a couple of times, luckily it was also in midi so I could slow it down and change the sound.
Admiral Bob
.
permalink   Sun, Dec 4, 2022 @ 3:11 AM
Just about the perfect snowfall song - like a memory of every first snowfall I had as a child, long before I had to shovel it, other than to make a snowman. :)

Just beautiful.
Speck
.
permalink   Sun, Dec 4, 2022 @ 3:48 AM
This piece has the power to knock the grinch right out o’ya. Fantastic.
Apoxode
.
permalink   Sun, Dec 4, 2022 @ 3:29 PM
A playful delight down Holiday Drive :)
Love the gentle pace and relaxed feel.
An excellent pairing with the BT :)

❄️❄️❄️
Radioontheshelf
.
permalink   Fri, Dec 9, 2022 @ 1:46 AM
As always a wonderful mix that confirms the great restorative powers of music
Kristian
.
permalink   Sat, Dec 10, 2022 @ 1:40 AM
hello, snow. i’m just going through the highest rated tracks to add my review to the many reviews. because as my german priest blamm said 22 years ago: he who has will be given.

a very nice christmas song. quiet peaceful and contemplative. even if the harp seems a bit playful in my eyes. or rather ears.

what else can i say? i’m thinking. no i can’t think of anything else. well i could say now if i was mean that the sound of your song is a bit tight. stereo-technically speaking. but i don’t. because ccmixter is a place for all those who want to unite with music.

yes….

that’s it….

well done snow.
DreamingDragon
.
permalink   Fri, Dec 30, 2022 @ 12:09 AM
A heart warming song. Invites me to close my eyes and just dream.