Beauty of Perspective Event
skip
Home » People » Scomber » inTENsity (vocal) » Reviews

Reviews for "inTENsity (vocal)"

inTENsity (vocal)
by Scomber
Recommends (10)
Sun, Jun 9, 2019 @ 2:42 PM
 
Snowflake
.
permalink   Mon, Jun 10, 2019 @ 3:01 PM
oh my i LOVE this so much! a ccMixter anthem! so creative, so expressive, so AWESOME.

“faster, brighter, a Creative Commons fighter…”

thanks for giving us such cool callouts. our combined musical creativity is so unusually medicinally divine. we are so lucky to have each other! you are the best.
 
.
permalink   Scomber Mon, Jun 10, 2019 @ 6:50 PM
You are much to kind Snowflake. Thank you :))
Admiral Bob
.
permalink   Mon, Jun 10, 2019 @ 4:01 PM
Hahaha, we’re all famous now. :) Why did people do so much bluesy stuff! I am going to have a tough time managing my time the next little while, with all this music. :)
 
.
permalink   Scomber Mon, Jun 10, 2019 @ 6:51 PM
Thanks AB:)) So much inspiration so little time
SackJo22
.
permalink   Mon, Jun 10, 2019 @ 4:29 PM
Brilliant! Scomber!!! You are so much fun. I remember when I came to ccM you were uploading a remix a day — what a feat! Thank you for sharing your gifts so generously.
 
.
permalink   Scomber Mon, Jun 10, 2019 @ 6:53 PM
Wish I still had the time to upload a song a day. Think I made it to about 80 before I crashed and burned. Thank you so much for your review and support
spinningmerkaba
.
permalink   Mon, Jun 10, 2019 @ 8:48 PM
The doctor is in. and writing prescriptions for a pell to keep the blues away. Already feeling better1 Nice work!
Kara Square
.
permalink   Tue, Jun 11, 2019 @ 3:24 PM
What an absolute BLAST! You are just so incredibly creative and fun. Thank you for making such an lively, jubilant ccM anthem!