COVID-19 & Us Universe Secret Mixter
skip
Home » People » Scomber » I won't tell' » Reviews

Reviews for "I won't tell'"

I won't tell'
by Scomber
Recommends (21)
Wed, Jun 4, 2014 @ 9:45 PM

Samples are used in:

 
keytronic
.
permalink   Thu, Jun 5, 2014 @ 12:25 AM
Oh….what a scabrous scomber mix. I love it. It has sooo much “Hot Summer” in it. I love the warm moog like lead. Thanks for remixing me.
 
.
permalink   Scomber Fri, Jun 6, 2014 @ 2:11 AM
Love your tone K. Every song I do is summer. Winter sux. Thanks man!
VickyDan
.
permalink   Thu, Jun 5, 2014 @ 2:15 AM
You brought another dimension that characterizes you ….
 
.
permalink   Scomber Fri, Jun 6, 2014 @ 2:12 AM
:) merci
CiggiBurns
.
permalink   Thu, Jun 5, 2014 @ 8:24 AM
This is gorgeous, Scombers - very sexy and smooth. The mighty LS would say, “Well done, Glasshopper.” Key sounds a bit too seductive to be safe! I love this mix. One million thank yous!! xxxx
 
.
permalink   panu Thu, Jun 5, 2014 @ 8:27 AM
the Cigster elbowed me out at the keyboard, but all i would add, if there be a Wizard of Oz, you be he… .
 
.
permalink   Scomber Fri, Jun 6, 2014 @ 2:10 AM
I’ve been waiting ages to do some new ciggiburns and I so so grateful you served this up M x off to Hawaii for some rnr
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Fri, Jun 6, 2014 @ 7:41 AM
I’ve been listening to this a lot and I think the way you’ve chopped the words around is incredibly witty! Congrats on the Ed Pick. Have a great time in Hawaii with that sassy girl of yours.
Snowflake
.
permalink   Thu, Jun 5, 2014 @ 8:38 AM
Wow, you sound like Loveshadow!!! I was thinking that while listening, prior to reading your intro to the track. This is sexy, smooth and delicious.
 
.
permalink   panu Thu, Jun 5, 2014 @ 9:34 AM
who’s this Loveshadow guy i keep hearing about? is he Australian, too? can he sing?
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Thu, Jun 5, 2014 @ 9:39 AM
lol!!!!
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Thu, Jun 5, 2014 @ 10:08 AM
I was thinking how much I’d love these stems……. hint hint wink wink!!
 
.
permalink   Scomber Fri, Jun 6, 2014 @ 2:13 AM
Thanks Em, I should have tagged him as source :)
SackJo22
.
permalink   Thu, Jun 5, 2014 @ 11:26 PM
Amazing work! I love how you were inspired by Loveshadow! Ed picked.
 
.
permalink   Scomber Fri, Jun 6, 2014 @ 2:14 AM
yea olde Jeff is quite inspiring!
 
.
permalink   Scomber Fri, Jun 6, 2014 @ 2:15 AM
Thanks for the Ed
Jeris
.
permalink   Fri, Jun 6, 2014 @ 1:04 AM
Supersmoove!!
 
.
permalink   Scomber Fri, Jun 6, 2014 @ 2:17 AM
Thanks Mon, actually thought of your sound for the bass. Was nearly a reggae track lol
texasradiofish
.
permalink   Sat, Jun 7, 2014 @ 4:50 AM
Love the creamy smoove quiet storm music, Leon
 
.
permalink   Citizen C Thu, Oct 9, 2014 @ 6:55 PM
Agree and nice phrase QS I will add another finger! 3 stars!
Loveshadow
.
permalink   Thu, Oct 2, 2014 @ 4:33 PM
Outstanding track , just catching up with a lot of stuff after a busy summer . Lovin this feel :-)

There’s enough parts to create some loops to write anew but the backing track would be lovely to have.. Kiss Kiss !
 
.
permalink   Scomber Thu, Oct 2, 2014 @ 4:43 PM
Ha! I was chanelling you at the time particularly that synth part lol! Ill see what I can do re loops. Thanks for the review mate
 
.
permalink   Loveshadow Fri, Oct 3, 2014 @ 6:59 PM
Mmmmm, Thanks I’ll have them anyway if you do but I think I might have finished it without them :-)