Snow & Sleet Secret Mixter Upload Day!
skip
Home » People » panu » fuzionmusik » Reviews

Reviews for "fuzionmusik"

fuzionmusik
by panu
Recommends (23)
Sun, Nov 18, 2018 @ 1:25 AM
 
Radioontheshelf
.
permalink   Sun, Nov 18, 2018 @ 1:33 AM
Definitely could not see the join on the seam!

Excellent entwining of the sources
 
.
permalink   panu Sun, Nov 18, 2018 @ 7:20 AM
thxs
Bluemillenium
.
permalink   Sun, Nov 18, 2018 @ 3:34 AM
Très belle ouvrage, bravo +++
 
.
permalink   panu Sun, Nov 18, 2018 @ 7:20 AM
merci
robwalkerpoet
.
permalink   Sun, Nov 18, 2018 @ 5:09 AM
Brilliant editing/production Panu. Tobias outdoes himself!
 
.
permalink   panu Sun, Nov 18, 2018 @ 7:21 AM
thxs, Rob
Siobhan Dakay
.
permalink   Sun, Nov 18, 2018 @ 5:22 AM
To have the idea to combine these two samples is cool.
The mix sounds a bit bass less (for me)….I think I must make myself comfortable to it (reading the other reviews…). ;-)
 
.
permalink   panu Sun, Nov 18, 2018 @ 5:53 AM
you’re right… .i cut the bass out almost entirely to give the guitars the stage.
Kara Square
.
permalink   Sun, Nov 18, 2018 @ 7:22 AM
Ahhhh… YES! I see Tobias and… Tobias on stage in the rocking duel of the century! An inspired idea incredibly executed. Plus, it just sounds freakin’ cool. ROCK ON!
 
.
permalink   panu Sun, Nov 18, 2018 @ 7:23 AM
thxs, Kara
Snowflake
.
permalink   Sun, Nov 18, 2018 @ 11:45 AM
Yes, I’ve taken your advice to turn it up — and ==== that is exactly what this powerful tracks deserves. Pump it up! Can we please do a live show of this track? I’m amped up and inspired. Rock on!
 
.
permalink   panu Sun, Nov 18, 2018 @ 12:18 PM
thxs, Emily
CiggiBurns
.
permalink   Sun, Nov 18, 2018 @ 12:10 PM
Wooooof!! You’ve made my hair stand on end with this powerful, tremendously exciting and dazzling track. Aussens’s playing is just phenomenal and you have more than done it justice here. Your prize? One of my Lindor chocolates. xxxx
 
.
permalink   panu Sun, Nov 18, 2018 @ 12:19 PM
it’s a deal +
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Sun, Nov 18, 2018 @ 1:07 PM
Sure would love one of those magical Ciggi winter holiday pells……….
 
.
permalink   panu Mon, Nov 19, 2018 @ 3:54 AM
i’ll pass this along… .
 
.
permalink   Scomber Sun, Nov 18, 2018 @ 1:49 PM
I second Snowflakes request!
Scomber
.
permalink   Sun, Nov 18, 2018 @ 1:48 PM
Definitely worth a chocolate or two from Miss Ciggie. You showcased Tobias’ guitar chops incredibly well :)
 
.
permalink   panu Sun, Nov 18, 2018 @ 2:45 PM
thxs, Scomber and cheers

Ciggi just finished her third novel and is in the beta reader/editing phase, but i’ll put in a good word. .. .
onlymeith
.
permalink   Sun, Nov 18, 2018 @ 3:00 PM
Tobias has a nice prog side. Your remix I think that explains it very well. Congratulations.
 
.
permalink   panu Sun, Nov 18, 2018 @ 5:13 PM
+
Loveshadow
.
permalink   Sun, Nov 18, 2018 @ 4:28 PM
You made two expertly into one. Can totally feel the production direction you were aiming for here.
 
.
permalink   panu Sun, Nov 18, 2018 @ 5:14 PM
thanks, Jeff
gurdonark
.
permalink   Sun, Nov 18, 2018 @ 7:09 PM
You’re right—higher volume was best for listening to this one. Great surroundings to make the guitar really stand out.
 
.
permalink   panu Mon, Nov 19, 2018 @ 3:51 AM
many thxs
duckett
.
permalink   Sun, Nov 18, 2018 @ 7:22 PM
Great idea, panu- way to showcase his talent while creating something new! However, now I also don’t feel like picking my electric anytime soon.. Damn, he scary!
 
.
permalink   panu Mon, Nov 19, 2018 @ 3:52 AM
me too, my folky music kinda pales by comparison too