Endurance Secret Mixter--Mix Mode
skip
Home » People » onlymeith » Changing Survey » Reviews

Reviews for "Changing Survey"

Changing Survey
by onlymeith
Recommends (23)
Sun, Feb 13, 2011 @ 11:50 AM
 
magmavander
.
permalink   Sun, Feb 13, 2011 @ 1:04 PM
Excellent blend of various samples I loooove the jazz cool feel. Did you play the brushes ? They sounds like cherish :) Bravo!!
 
.
permalink   onlymeith Mon, Feb 14, 2011 @ 11:12 AM
Thanks for your nice review. I always wanted to play drums :) but in this case the brushes are of a loop of the internal library of Cubase.
texasradiofish
.
permalink   Mon, Feb 14, 2011 @ 1:48 AM
enjoyable smoove jazz listen with beatnik cafe poetry on top.
 
.
permalink   onlymeith Mon, Feb 14, 2011 @ 11:12 AM
Very grateful for your listening and feedback.
Speck
.
permalink   Mon, Feb 14, 2011 @ 4:00 AM
What a gorgeous vocal by CSM, and an equally gorgeous treatment musically. There are a couple places where the spoken word is more of a distraction than an enhancement but I get the idea and mostly it works. Really good use of multiple sources.
 
.
permalink   onlymeith Mon, Feb 14, 2011 @ 11:16 AM
Thanks for your kind comments. It’s possible that you’re right about the voices, but I think that the whole is effective.
oldDog
.
permalink   Mon, Feb 14, 2011 @ 6:29 AM
Lovely work! I don’t know how you have made the samples work so seamlessly together. Nice atmosphere.
 
.
permalink   onlymeith Mon, Feb 14, 2011 @ 11:19 AM
Thanks for the review. Thanks also for your great piano.
Zapac
.
permalink   Mon, Feb 14, 2011 @ 9:51 AM
Nice smoky jazz-club performance. Where did you record? :)
It really sounds like a living show. Congrats!
 
.
permalink   onlymeith Mon, Feb 14, 2011 @ 11:20 AM
Very nice comments. Thanks.
Subliminal
.
permalink   Mon, Feb 14, 2011 @ 10:05 AM
What a most splendid tune with a great atmosphere. One of the best things I have heard recently.
 
.
permalink   onlymeith Mon, Feb 14, 2011 @ 11:22 AM
I’m glad your great compliment about the remix. Thanks.
SackJo22
.
permalink   Wed, Feb 16, 2011 @ 8:04 AM
Luscious. Thank you for including me in to this splendid track.
 
.
permalink   onlymeith Mon, Feb 28, 2011 @ 12:22 PM
Thank you Susan, your musical contributions are always excellent. A real pleasure to work with it.
VickyDan
.
permalink   Thu, Feb 24, 2011 @ 2:25 AM
Fantastic time. Thank you ….
 
.
permalink   onlymeith Mon, Feb 28, 2011 @ 12:24 PM
Thank you so much for listening and review. I’m glad you liked.
Jeris
.
permalink   Thu, Mar 3, 2011 @ 7:41 PM
Nice work, you managed to give the samples they’re own space.
Vidian
.
permalink   Tue, May 17, 2011 @ 8:06 PM
I have a project for you :D
Plz email me if you see this :D !!