Break the Silence Event-extended!
skip

Reviews for "Last Of England (Radiotimes Tribute)"

Last Of England (Radiotimes T...
by Anchor
Recommends (19)
Wed, May 5, 2010 @ 2:30 PM
 
Speck
.
permalink   Thu, May 6, 2010 @ 7:32 AM
A real ‘ears glued to the set’ mix. Great carefully detailed arrangement. Certainly among the top techno ballads I’ve ever heard.
Clive Mollart
.
permalink   Thu, May 6, 2010 @ 11:36 AM
Kept me captivated throughout the piece.
CiggiBurns
.
permalink   Thu, May 6, 2010 @ 2:25 PM
Goodness! This is a unique and glittering jewel - and I’m honoured to be included. It’s a great piece of work, Anchor, and it is wonderfully interpreted by Oberon. xxxxxx
panu
.
permalink   Fri, May 7, 2010 @ 9:35 AM
permission to post a late review…
this is outstanding, transcendent, beyond genre, and i’ll listen to it multiple times. everything should work out if we all just be ourselves.
SackJo22
.
permalink   Fri, May 7, 2010 @ 10:02 AM
Bravo! Excellent, excellently done! Oberonskye has a gentleness to his delivery that sits perfectly in RT’s musical bed. Thoroughly enjoyed!
oberonskye
.
permalink   Fri, May 7, 2010 @ 6:42 PM
First I have to thank Anchor for the poignant lyrics and for getting me involved in the CCmixter phenomenon. I thank him for trusting me with his words and appreciate the collaboration between him and radiotimes. What fun! Thanks for all of the kind words from others as well. Another cupper then?
Fireproof_Babies
.
permalink   Fri, May 7, 2010 @ 10:46 PM
Splendid song, and an interesting story to go along. I’ve been wondering what happened to RT. Hope he’s well.
timberman
.
permalink   Mon, May 10, 2010 @ 12:55 PM
How could I miss reviewing this one? It’s magnificent!
radiotimes
.
permalink   Sat, Apr 28, 2012 @ 5:37 AM
Well what a great surprise!!

I found this while looking for the sample of Lord Franklin (see my last upload)and what can I say but great version and tremendous feelings.