Perspectives Playlist at Art Gallery Oct 12
skip
Home » People » Admiral Bob » Beautiful Man » Reviews

Reviews for "Beautiful Man"

Beautiful Man
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (26)
Sun, Jul 21, 2013 @ 9:47 PM

Samples are used in:

 
texasradiofish
.
permalink   Mon, Jul 22, 2013 @ 12:26 AM
Epic rock ballad, A Bob
Pro sound
Vocals are smokin’
Jeris
.
permalink   Mon, Jul 22, 2013 @ 6:16 AM
“Beautiful man” is beautiful, man :)
 
.
permalink   timberman Mon, Jul 22, 2013 @ 6:59 AM
Congrats to your first 1000 reviews
 
.
permalink   Jeris Mon, Jul 22, 2013 @ 7:02 AM
Ha…didn’t notice! Awesome!
timberman
.
permalink   Mon, Jul 22, 2013 @ 6:50 AM
Earlier today I complimented Jeris on his voice. He’s indeed in good company here on ccm. Pure bliss.
 
.
permalink   Admiral Bob Mon, Jul 22, 2013 @ 7:04 AM
Quote: timbermanEarlier today I complimented Jeris on his voice. He’s indeed in good company here on ccm. Pure bliss.

Jeris does indeed have a great voice. And thanks for putting me in such great company. :)
Snowflake
.
permalink   Mon, Jul 22, 2013 @ 8:56 AM
Richard you blow my mind. what a beautiful song and strong vocal performance. the guitar solos are so soulful and wow that tone is delicious! you are my musical hero.
Kara Square
.
permalink   Mon, Jul 22, 2013 @ 2:46 PM
This song is so fitting to me as a Secret Mixter mix of CSoul by Admiral Bob. Two beautiful men.
 
.
permalink   Admiral Bob Mon, Jul 22, 2013 @ 2:50 PM
(blush)
Carosone
.
permalink   Mon, Jul 22, 2013 @ 3:19 PM
I also like this track a lot. We look for originality too often, we should aim at beauty instead.
CSoul
.
permalink   Tue, Jul 23, 2013 @ 4:17 PM
You are one of my favorite artist in ccM.The guitar is my love and you play it amazing.Thank you Admiral for this beautiful track.You are a beautiful human.
,
peace
 
.
permalink   Admiral Bob Tue, Jul 23, 2013 @ 7:03 PM
Thanks so much. When I heard the lovely piano and pads, the rest kind of just poured out. And I made use of some great guitar you have too!
copperhead
.
permalink   Thu, Jul 25, 2013 @ 6:09 PM
Really smokin’ production. Vocals and lead guitar are just superb along with the sounds of Csoul.
Any chance you can upload the stems?
debbizo
.
permalink   Mon, Jul 29, 2013 @ 6:38 AM
Beautiful! I really like the combination of piano and guitar, and your vocals.
SackJo22
.
permalink   Fri, Aug 2, 2013 @ 12:21 PM
Beautiful. Ed picked.
 
.
permalink   Admiral Bob Fri, Aug 2, 2013 @ 1:32 PM
Thank you. This will make my Dad happy. Hopefully CSoul too. :)
pyrex
.
permalink   Fri, Sep 20, 2013 @ 1:52 PM
The bass and the drums need more power.Then it could be a perfect
song! Great job!