Dig The Soundtrack 2017 Remix Event
skip
Home » People » TheDICE » Hibernate » Reviews

Reviews for "Hibernate"

Hibernate
by TheDICE
Recommends (12)
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 @ 6:35 PM

Uses samples from:

 
unreal_dm
.
permalink   Sun, Jan 25, 2015 @ 11:02 AM
Great rocking arrangement - nice to see you back.
 
.
permalink   TheDICE Fri, Feb 20, 2015 @ 11:35 AM
thank you very much UnrealDM. I’m glad to listen your music again. It’s my “ear’s soap”:D (this should a compliment, but it’s better to explain )
Kara Square
.
permalink   Mon, Jan 26, 2015 @ 11:10 AM
This is a blast of fun! Love the electro punk rock feel. You did a great job w/ my vox… the robot effect is awesome. Thanks for remixing me!!
 
.
permalink   TheDICE Fri, Feb 20, 2015 @ 11:43 AM
Hey Kara, thanks for your kind words :) Glad you liked it! I noticed some new good songs from you to remix, with easy chords, I like easy chords ^^
Hans Atom
.
permalink   Thu, Jan 29, 2015 @ 5:33 AM
Splendid mix, full of great ideas. Love the organ accents on top of your guitar and of course the robo-vox. Great work!
 
.
permalink   TheDICE Fri, Feb 20, 2015 @ 11:44 AM
Thank you Hans for your kind review! Much appreciated!
texasradiofish
.
permalink   Sun, Feb 1, 2015 @ 1:23 AM
ROCKS!
Nice use of the Vocodex plug-in
 
.
permalink   TheDICE Fri, Feb 20, 2015 @ 11:46 AM
Hey Texasradiofish, thanks for stopping by and for listening the track. I remember you are a flstudio user, so i’m glad to read your comment about vocodex. Anyway. that tool is complex to use (to me), but the sound is awesome (until i touched the knobs) :D
Robert Warrington
.
permalink   Sun, Feb 8, 2015 @ 4:58 PM
Silly but punchy and perfectly balanced. It may be “an easy mix as usual” for you but I’m always impressed by your skills, and this track is my favourite use of this vocal by Kara.
 
.
permalink   TheDICE Fri, Feb 20, 2015 @ 11:49 AM
Hey Robert thanks for stopping by. Your review is really kind, I’m flattered :) thanks a lot for your time and kindness. I need to come back to your library soon and listen some serious stuff!