Listen to Hidden Treasures Remixes!
skip

Reviews for "This is on the stairs"

This is on the stairs
by Quantum Theor(y)
Recommends (40)
Mon, Aug 3, 2009 @ 5:27 AM

Samples are used in:

 
colab
.
permalink   Mon, Aug 3, 2009 @ 4:56 PM
9 recommends and no review? Allow me to change that. Or maybe not, since FS’ editorial review said it all - this is just stellar from the first beat to the last. Love it.
panu
.
permalink   Mon, Aug 3, 2009 @ 5:02 PM
State Shirt writes hits & you put the pieces in place to make sure. very good radio-ready track.
SackJo22
.
permalink   Mon, Aug 3, 2009 @ 6:54 PM
Super melodic, edgy, energetic track that sounds awesome! FS is right — great bass hook. Congrats on the ed pick!
DoKashiteru
.
permalink   Tue, Aug 4, 2009 @ 5:28 AM
Very nice sound. I love the sparse feel of the main groove - those drums sound juuust right.
narva9
.
permalink   Tue, Aug 4, 2009 @ 6:17 PM
Edgy, angst-y, killer tight. A great frame for State Shirts wonderful vocals. So where do I buy the album?

n9
wellman
.
permalink   Thu, Aug 6, 2009 @ 9:19 AM
Nice mix.. I love the bass..but I would prefer to put the voice a little bit up…It felts like far.. but that’s a minor detail…very well done… specially the bass..
Scott Altham
.
permalink   Sat, Aug 8, 2009 @ 2:43 AM
Voice sounds ok to me. Agree that the descending bass is a nice touch. I just really like the live feel of this track (with the odd electronic effect slided in there). Cool music
oldDog
.
permalink   Sat, Aug 8, 2009 @ 10:51 AM
A well deserved ed pick - like everyone says, it could be a commercial indie track.
The Starry Tides
.
permalink   Tue, Aug 18, 2009 @ 12:02 AM
this is too cool. cheers!
Kaer Trouz
.
permalink   Mon, Aug 24, 2009 @ 7:52 PM
I love (and have loved) everything you do. To a point where it is stupid.
diaphane
.
permalink   Sun, Sep 21, 2014 @ 1:06 PM
GĂ©nial :)