Beauty of Perspective Event
skip

Reviews for "Cool Boy [IceSun Rmx]"

Cool Boy [IceSun Rmx]
by IceSun
Recommends (5)
Thu, Dec 13, 2007 @ 12:49 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
HEKTOR THILLET (coffeeeurope)
.
permalink   Tue, Jan 29, 2008 @ 5:29 PM
Bollocks! lol I missed this one all together! Wow… I’m drooling here. Ok let me pick myself off the floor. So flattered man. This sounds so yummy. Who knew I could sound this sexy hahahahaha! You got an all out friday nite trance/dance club anthem in the making here.

I could spill my appletini to this! OOOOHPS! :-P … just hotness.
 
.
permalink   IceSun Mon, Feb 4, 2008 @ 12:46 PM
Thanks mates for all your nice comments !!

I love you :)
s.c.mixer
.
permalink   Thu, Dec 13, 2007 @ 4:35 PM
Cool! — literally :)
fourstones
.
permalink   Thu, Dec 13, 2007 @ 5:40 PM
it takes a while for this to get going.. there’s nothing wrong with the production but there several times in there where I would waiting for something to happen, even a filter sweep or something? Some kind of tension/release thing (I’m not of this genre… can you tell?? lol)
electroice
.
permalink   Tue, Jul 1, 2008 @ 8:59 AM
Warning […] !
01/07/08

[ EDIT ]

Good evening, in time, a person was responsible for checking whether any other similar name was on the internet, to avoid the same, and in the worst case, we would switch to another. However, an error was made, and this post will not be created because you have every right to call your title as well, since it is not the same type of project. Some reviews say true, then we apologize for the inconvenience and wish you good luck for your future.
Greetings
 
.
permalink   duckett Tue, Jul 1, 2008 @ 11:37 AM
Um, yeah. Maybe clicking on the user’s profile and sending an email, or contacting the admin, might’ve been better ways of going about this, instead of this non-review clumsy substitute for a cease-and-desist. I’m willing to bet IceSun had no prior knowledge of your organization, and no intent to infringe on your, or anyone’s, copyright in titling this remix. While I’m sure there are those who’d applaud such vigorous efforts, there are many others who would perceive such activity as unprofessional, or even an attempt to redirect web traffic to your site…
 
.
permalink   IceSun Mon, Dec 8, 2008 @ 12:21 PM
I’m very sorry,I didn’t really know about your copyright,and wasn’t my intention to use it. Now i have changed the title, and beg your pardon.
If you would notice it to me by e-mail,i would have changed it immediately.
Greetings.
 
.
permalink   electroice Wed, Feb 18, 2009 @ 9:33 PM
The preceding message was edited