EXTENDED: Amplifiers-Pells,Samples,Remixes
skip
unreal_dm:

Reviews left by unreal_dm

Tue, Jun 19 11:08 AM unreal_dm review of Like The Shifting Sun by Admiral Bob
Sounding good Admiral - many thanks for including me.
Sun, May 13 2:02 PM unreal_dm review of u r my home by urmymuse
Sun, May 13 2:01 PM unreal_dm review of Adaptation Is Surrender by Speck
Very nicely done – thanks for putting my musical meanderings to such good use.
Tue, Apr 24 6:21 AM unreal_dm review of The Thing Of It Is by Speck
Very nicely done –thanks for including me.
Sun, Dec 31 11:04 AM unreal_dm review of Ok, You Win (A Passive Aggressive Concession To 2017) by Speck
Great lyrics, many thanks for using the track. best for 2018
Mon, Dec 18 5:57 AM unreal_dm review of Schneeflöckchen, Weißröckchen by Speck
Nicely put together – thanks for including me.
Mon, Dec 11 11:00 AM unreal_dm review of Fever .... by VickyDan
Very nicely done, sounds great.
Mon, Nov 13 3:46 AM unreal_dm review of Here Is A Church by Speck
Thanks for making such good use of the samples.
Tue, Sep 19 1:17 AM unreal_dm review of PARIS .... by VickyDan
Very nicely done Dan many thanks for including me.
Tue, Aug 1 2:45 AM unreal_dm review of The funk of Dig 2017 by Bluemillenium
Great track Bluemillenium – many thanks for including me.
Sun, Apr 30 7:03 AM unreal_dm review of Snow in spring by Stefan Kartenberg
Nicely done Stefan - many thanks for using the samples.
Sun, Apr 9 10:46 AM unreal_dm review of La mort du serpent by Bluemillenium
Great Production.
Fri, Mar 31 3:05 AM unreal_dm review of Blackout Romeo by Stefan Kartenberg
Very nicely done Stefan
Fri, Feb 17 11:20 AM unreal_dm review of Nothing Lasts Forever by Speck
Very nicely done - many thanks for using the track
Sat, Feb 11 5:57 AM unreal_dm review of A Moment of Clarity by Bluemillenium
A very nice backing track you’ve put together Bluemillenium, Great match for ...