inTENtions Remix Event
skip
stellarartwars:
Sat, Nov 26 5:01 PM Announcements :: 'Tis the Season: ccMixter & Jamendo December Tales
would you be so kind to upload your stems here at ccM? we'd love to include them...
Sat, Nov 26 7:09 AM Announcements :: 'Tis the Season: ccMixter & Jamendo December Tales
Creative Commons music and worldwide celebrations -- a brilliant combination! ...
Sat, Oct 29 2:55 PM Pluggy Plugs :: DJ Death - a 20min DJ set, various contributors
DJ set featuring a variety of samples and songs found on this site, made into a ...
Mon, Oct 10 10:46 AM DIY :: Punk by numbers - LOTS of samples!
This page consists of multitrack recordings of our live punk band jamming, and t...
Wed, Jun 8 5:55 AM DIY :: Our public domain repository
Excellent mix, BTW!
Sat, Jun 4 7:45 AM DIY :: Our public domain repository
Thanks. Very generous of you. I did a mix with a few samples from there but when...
Tue, May 31 4:26 PM DIY :: Our public domain repository
All free, full stems ,licensed for commercial use, great start for projects. ...
Thu, May 26 4:03 AM Parts Wanted :: Would like a singer for this song. Can upload stems if interested!
Stems now available from : http://www.jamendo.com/en/album/91943
Sat, May 21 4:46 AM Parts Wanted :: Would like a singer for this song. Can upload stems if interested!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4ud4yEnbw8k
Fri, Apr 29 3:22 PM Parts Wanted :: Spice Girls sort of track needs punky female vocals.
http://ccmixter.org/files/stellarartwars/30482Here’s a song I wrote for a girl...
Thu, Apr 28 1:07 PM Parts Wanted :: Spice Girls sort of track needs punky female vocals.
Here’s a song I wrote for a girlgroup back in the 1990s, it’s not published ...
Mon, Apr 25 1:08 PM Pluggy Plugs :: NEW Creative Commons remix album on Jamendo.com
http://www.jamendo.com/en/album/89948 Album description 2012 (Hymek Re...
Wed, Feb 23 3:30 AM Pluggy Plugs :: CCMixter Dance Party album on Jamendo.com
I've compiled a collection of my remixes made from this site , and put them int...
Mon, Feb 21 5:19 AM Parts Wanted :: song similiar/along the lines of lovefool - the cardigans needed
Hey guys. I'm currently re-editing my final year project (short film) for youtub...
Sun, Feb 6 4:08 PM Parts Wanted :: Vocals wanted for poppy tracks - multitracks provided
I'm not a great singer or player but these two tracks (featured in acappella sec...