Pollinators Secret Mixter Signups
skip
starfrosch:

Reviews left for starfrosch

Sun, May 27 4:24 PM Speck review of Mentor Vocal Experiments by starfrosch
Some nice sound play. I enjoyed it. I could have enjoyed it even loooonger.
Fri, May 25 10:42 PM MC Jack in the Box review of Starfrosch ccmixter promo by starfrosch
Nice!
Thu, May 17 11:32 PM Wired Ant review of Allgemeingut - Common Property (Prosumer Remix) by starfrosch
Great intro and a great track with a mighty dance drive
Wed, May 16 7:36 AM Snowflake review of The Heartstring Halftime Dub by starfrosch
love the spacial groove and ear-enticing elements. thanks for remixing me!!
Tue, May 15 4:47 PM Speck review of The Heartstring Halftime Dub by starfrosch
Very cool juxtaposition. With snowflake's vocals and the digitally manipulated i...
Mon, May 14 2:04 PM magmavander review of Left Side Brain Jazz by starfrosch
Wow! I like that. Kind of very structured free jazz, if that makes sense :) Mayb...
Sun, May 13 7:20 AM Jeris review of Left Side Brain Jazz by starfrosch
Nice..totally entertaining, never heard a song about brain hemispheres before : ...
Sat, May 5 2:52 PM SackJo22 review of Strange Pop by starfrosch
Thanks for including me.
Fri, May 4 8:28 AM Javolenus review of Ophelia's Dubstep by starfrosch
Really enjoyable--cool mix and thanks for sharing.
Fri, Apr 27 3:23 PM Jacob Nowak review of Ophelia's Dubstep by starfrosch
Great Dub!
Fri, Apr 27 2:58 PM onlymeith review of Ophelia's Dubstep by starfrosch
I love this remix.
Fri, Apr 27 2:01 AM texasradiofish review of Ophelia's Dubstep by starfrosch
Nice LFO work, SF
Thu, Apr 26 2:14 PM Speck review of Ophelia's Dubstep by starfrosch
Nice one! I like the way the intro emerges. Strong wobble, well executed changes...
Thu, Apr 26 1:36 PM Wired Ant review of Ophelia's Dubstep by starfrosch
Mighty and well done remix with great little sound and dub features! Really goo...