Ocean Dreams Music Event
skip
Martin Cee (softmartin) (softmartin):

Reviews left for Martin Cee (softmartin)

Sun, Apr 18 3:27 AM gurdonark review of YOY Mix by Martin Cee (softmartin)
A very well-done accompaniment and an interesting and poignant spoken word track...
Sat, Apr 17 9:34 AM panu review of CLR36 by Martin Cee (softmartin)
++++
Sat, Apr 17 4:50 AM Apoxode review of CLR36 by Martin Cee (softmartin)
Awesome! I love what you did with stems. Your arrangement is so chill and keeps...
Thu, Apr 8 3:24 AM Speck review of Human Being Remix by Martin Cee (softmartin)
The sparseness works.
Sat, Mar 20 3:37 PM Apoxode review of golden memories by Martin Cee (softmartin)
Gorgeous, glistening golden mix :) Fantastic pairing of backing track and vocal...
Thu, Mar 18 3:28 AM Speck review of Carolyn by Martin Cee (softmartin)
Interesting. The story sounds like something a psychoanalyst might use as a test...
Sat, Mar 13 2:31 AM Speck review of JZGM Ninjam by Martin Cee (softmartin)
Sweet jam, floats along nicely.
Thu, Mar 11 9:20 PM salvatoreJ review of JZGM Ninjam by Martin Cee (softmartin)
The panning(s) at varying rates is super.
Sun, Mar 7 3:48 AM Stefan Kartenberg review of biting the ninjam dust by Martin Cee (softmartin)
Very nice. Thanks for the upload.
Tue, Feb 23 2:11 AM Speck review of delta breakdown by Martin Cee (softmartin)
Deep blue. Cool.
Sat, Jan 16 8:44 PM Apoxode review of a maniac they will be by Martin Cee (softmartin)
Nice and spooky, that voice effect is creepy :)
Fri, Dec 25 9:13 PM Mr_Yesterday review of g blue by Martin Cee (softmartin)
Very fine. Evoked a vision of John Fahey's dissipated ghost, still playing the B...