One Love Event Extended!
skip
Snowflake:
Wed, Mar 11 1:40 PM Help :: What is CC
Watch these tutorial videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLql6A7vhyQum...
Wed, Mar 4 8:33 AM Help :: Help Us Find Folks Taking Claim to Your Music
Feel free to email me and I'll try to help.
Fri, Feb 20 10:46 AM Announcements :: Music for Healing Remix Project – Starts Today!
that was fast. thank you!
Thu, Feb 19 11:27 AM Announcements :: Music for Healing Remix Project – Starts Today!
I'm here at the University of Utah open house project right now. We've just had ...
Wed, Feb 18 10:35 AM Announcements :: ADDITIONAL MUSIC FOR HEALING RESOURCES
FLAC is a lossless format whereas MP3 is compressed so I'd imagine FLACs are muc...
Tue, Feb 17 8:47 AM Bugs :: Jamendo or Freesound sources
yes, this used to work. unfortunately both sites changed something in their code...
Tue, Feb 17 8:45 AM Help :: Youtube and takedown notice
Thanks for letting us know. We'll look into it.
Sat, Feb 14 4:02 PM Announcements :: Music for Healing – Upcoming Remix Project Announcement
So cool! I need to take the time to upgrade. (makes me nervous)
Sat, Feb 14 1:08 PM Announcements :: Music for Healing – Upcoming Remix Project Announcement
The upload forms will go live on the actual project launch date, Feb 17. Crysta...
Fri, Feb 13 6:38 PM Announcements :: Music for Healing – Upcoming Remix Project Announcement
Thanks for sharing this!
Fri, Feb 13 6:38 PM Announcements :: Music for Healing – Upcoming Remix Project Announcement
It should be ok to use magnatune source as long as it is CC licensed - just attr...
Tue, Feb 10 10:17 AM Announcements :: ccMixter is going offline 11PM PST / 2AM EST
Hey everyone....in any big upgrade like this there is a reasonable possibility o...
Tue, Feb 3 11:16 AM Announcements :: ADDITIONAL MUSIC FOR HEALING RESOURCES
This is incredible information Jeris. Thank you for sharing!
Fri, Jan 30 10:50 AM Help :: How to use 'Share' and 'Publicize' (Bookmarking and Embedding)
Hi there. Yes, youtube won't allow brackets. That embed is for a regular webpage...
Sun, Jan 25 9:10 PM Parts Wanted :: In need of speaking voices!
This seems like a wonderful project. What is your timeframe?