Pollinators Secret Mixter Signups
skip
smilingcynic:

Reviews left for smilingcynic

Fri, Jul 24 2:10 PM soundtails review of between worlds by smilingcynic
I deleted the remix it was getting used on youtube for commercial use with a rel...
Sat, Jul 6 8:54 PM soundtails review of happy sad by smilingcynic
Theme song indeed move are groove rather groovy!
Tue, Mar 12 3:14 PM Snowflake review of one track piano piece 2 by smilingcynic
lovely.
Tue, Oct 6 4:34 AM Kara Square review of theme by smilingcynic
Oh, this is gorgeous. Love the hypnotic piano, mournful strings, beautiful count...
Tue, Oct 6 4:32 AM Kara Square review of autumn morning chill by smilingcynic
Great sample pack! I like the chill, hopefulness of this. It's great to see you ...
Thu, Jul 30 9:09 PM Emm Rodriguez review of between worlds by smilingcynic
just beautiful! :)
Sat, Mar 28 3:56 PM CSoul review of gtr 1008 by smilingcynic
Thanks my friend , itis inspirational , peace
Mon, Dec 8 7:50 PM Citizen C review of between worlds by smilingcynic
Beauty in its own Stands. Thanks
Mon, Dec 8 3:21 AM diaphane review of between worlds by smilingcynic
Magnifique !!!
Sun, Dec 7 6:02 AM Speck review of between worlds by smilingcynic
Sweet melancholy.
Mon, Feb 10 12:32 PM magmavander review of In a Box - Snowflake (smiling cynic remix) by smilingcynic
Simple but beautiful. I enjoyed every second. Thanks!!
Mon, Feb 10 8:03 AM Kara Square review of do robots have a god? by smilingcynic
You have a knack for fun, catchy melodies. I like this... makes me wanna dress ...
Mon, Feb 10 7:58 AM Kara Square review of wrapped by smilingcynic
What a hopeful and sweet little ditty! Really enjoyable.
Mon, Feb 10 7:55 AM Kara Square review of In a Box - Snowflake (smiling cynic remix) by smilingcynic
Beautiful and tender.
Sun, Feb 9 10:59 PM Snowflake review of In a Box - Snowflake (smiling cynic remix) by smilingcynic
Thanks for using my piano and vocals in this mix. Cool drum sounds. :D