Songs of the Season-Pells, Samples, Remixes
skip
smilingcynic:

smilingcynic

bubble life
by smilingcynic
Recommends (3)
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 @ 8:38 AM
 
the other side
by smilingcynic
Recommends (3)
Sun, Dec 7, 2014 @ 5:37 AM
 
between worlds
by smilingcynic
Recommends (9)
Sat, Dec 6, 2014 @ 4:46 PM
 
#29b
by smilingcynic
Recommends (4)
Sun, Oct 19, 2014 @ 6:52 AM
Play #29b
 
#29
by smilingcynic
Recommends (6)
Sat, Oct 18, 2014 @ 4:45 PM
Play #29

Samples are used in:

 
it only feels like something
by smilingcynic
Recommends (4)
Sun, Oct 5, 2014 @ 7:32 AM

Samples are used in:

 
down the back
by smilingcynic
Recommends (8)
Sun, Jun 15, 2014 @ 4:14 AM

Samples are used in:

 
empty spaces
by smilingcynic
Recommends (7)
Sat, Jun 14, 2014 @ 1:50 PM

Samples are used in:

 
In a Box - Snowflake (smiling...
by smilingcynic
Recommends (8)
Sun, Feb 9, 2014 @ 2:39 PM

Uses samples from:

 
wrapped
by smilingcynic
Recommends (6)
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 @ 7:55 AM
 
do robots have a god?
by smilingcynic
Recommends (6)
Sun, Jan 26, 2014 @ 12:55 PM

Samples are used in:

 
black tar on an angels hands
by smilingcynic
Recommends (8)
Sun, Dec 1, 2013 @ 10:20 AM
 
it's a jazz thing
by smilingcynic
Recommends (13)
Sat, Nov 16, 2013 @ 5:35 AM

Samples are used in:

 
seven eights piano and bass
by smilingcynic
Recommends (4)
Sun, Nov 3, 2013 @ 11:39 AM

Samples are used in:

 
beat me
by smilingcynic
Recommends (4)
Sat, Feb 2, 2013 @ 1:23 PM