Beauty of Perspective Event
skip
Morusque (Nurykabe):

Morusque

140711 piano 01
by Morusque
Recommends (9)
Thu, Jul 14, 2011 @ 8:06 AM

Samples are used in:

Ave by Alex
 
Fish
by Morusque
Recommends (37)
Sun, Jul 3, 2011 @ 5:33 AM
Play Fish

Uses samples from:

 
240611 seq drums 01
by Morusque
Recommends (4)
Fri, Jun 24, 2011 @ 10:13 AM
 
190511 sync1 organ 03
by Morusque
Recommends (8)
Mon, Jun 6, 2011 @ 6:01 AM

Samples are used in:

Ave by Alex
 
Grand rassemblement des banqu...
by Morusque
Recommends (30)
Sun, Mar 27, 2011 @ 4:49 AM

Samples are used in:

 
121210 organ chords 01
by Morusque
Recommends (11)
Sun, Dec 12, 2010 @ 9:41 AM
 
101210 seq 01
by Morusque
Recommends (4)
Fri, Dec 10, 2010 @ 3:50 AM

Samples are used in:

 
061210 grince bass 01
by Morusque
Recommends (1)
Mon, Dec 6, 2010 @ 12:27 AM
 
231110 retrig modal fx voice 01
by Morusque
Recommends (6)
Tue, Nov 23, 2010 @ 6:25 AM
 
161110 drums 01
by Morusque
Recommends (4)
Wed, Nov 17, 2010 @ 6:12 AM

Samples are used in:

 
151110 modal synth seq 01
by Morusque
Recommends (3)
Wed, Nov 17, 2010 @ 6:11 AM
 
Panu's instructions
by Morusque
Recommends (32)
Sun, Nov 7, 2010 @ 1:43 AM
 
061110 granular drum loop 01
by Morusque
Recommends (3)
Sat, Nov 6, 2010 @ 7:11 AM

Samples are used in:

 
041110 granular drum loop 11
by Morusque
Recommends (1)
Fri, Nov 5, 2010 @ 6:48 AM
 
Locked the door
by Morusque
Recommends (29)
Sat, Oct 23, 2010 @ 4:26 AM

Uses samples from: