Ghost Notes Remix Event
skip
spinningmerkaba (jlbrock44):
Mon, Oct 2 10:37 AM Announcements :: Ghost Notes
Here is playlist of haunting remixes resurrected from the graves of the dark pas...
Mon, Oct 2 10:19 AM Announcements :: Ghost Notes
Sing us a terrible, blood thirsty, howling at the moon tune Madam Snowflake. Mi...
Mon, Oct 2 10:02 AM Announcements :: Ghost Notes
Your samples are now listed in the Ghost Notes remix event! Thanks for this sou...
Sun, Oct 1 11:23 AM Announcements :: Ghost Notes
"During the day, I don't believe in ghosts. At night, I'm a little more open-min...
Mon, Sep 11 9:23 AM Announcements :: Secret Mixter: Shifting Seasons 2017
23 of the 25 secret mixes have come in for this remix event. And 23 of them are...
Sun, Aug 13 7:42 AM Help :: We Want Your Reviews
The word on the street is if any mixter hits a required number of reviews, t...
Sun, Aug 13 7:12 AM Announcements :: Secret Mixter: Shifting Seasons 2017
Shifting Seasons Secret Mixter "We had joy, we had fun We had seasons in the...
Tue, Aug 8 7:51 AM DIY :: Bass, kicks and and low frequency audio
I guess Ardour is not free as in beer, but free as in wine.
Mon, Aug 7 11:32 PM DIY :: Bass, kicks and and low frequency audio
Does the plugin work with Ardour? I thought this might a good place to add ...
Thu, Aug 3 4:21 PM The Big OT :: music production jokes
Thu, Aug 3 3:52 PM Pluggy Plugs :: COSMIQ GRAFFITI: An Exploration of Power
How was the show? I want to DJ for you at your next one! ;-)
Thu, Aug 3 3:50 PM Help :: Problem uploading
I always upload a 128k .mp3 file as the main mix. It's easy to stream and cause...
Tue, Jul 4 3:38 PM The Big OT :: music production jokes
Hahah!
Thu, Jun 29 3:31 PM Parts Wanted :: Net Neutrality: FMA Samples Playlist
Read the latest ccMixter Blog!!!
Fri, Jun 23 10:59 AM Announcements :: Free Music Archive Sample Pack
Thanks Free Music Archive! With Music we will speak. To support the fight t...