Yin of Yang Mixing In Progress
skip
spinningmerkaba (jlbrock44):
Mon, Apr 5 10:32 AM Announcements :: The Yin of Yang Secret Mixter
I'm sitting out for this one, the symphony of life is calling me away for the mo...
Fri, Feb 26 9:02 PM Announcements :: One Love Remix Event Extended
One Love Remix Event Extended! โ€œWe're jammin' To think that jammin' wa...
Tue, Feb 2 11:53 AM Announcements :: One Love Remix Event
Feel it in the one drop!
Wed, Jan 20 9:30 AM Announcements :: Waiting Remix Event
The mixes are starting to flow in! No more waiting, lol.
Mon, Jan 18 5:55 PM Announcements :: Waiting Remix Event
I was waiting for inspiration to hit, and it did. I read an article about how M...
Fri, Dec 11 12:27 PM Announcements :: Starry Night Remix
Get in the mood with some songs of old. Santa In A Snow Globe Playlist ...
Fri, Dec 4 10:35 PM Announcements :: Starry Night Remix
Starry Night Remix Event _______________________________________ I will ...
Sat, Nov 28 4:48 PM Announcements :: Come Together Secret Mixter
You could just upload stems to a song (or songs) that you feel would be a good c...
Tue, Nov 24 9:06 PM Announcements :: Come Together Secret Mixter
Gary Clark Jr. Performing Come Together Live at Lollapalooza last year. Cl...
Fri, Nov 20 11:18 AM Announcements :: Come Together Secret Mixter
love it!
Fri, Nov 20 10:42 AM Announcements :: Come Together Secret Mixter
_ Can we ignore the Beatles when we talk about music and "Come Together"??? ...
Fri, Nov 20 10:07 AM Announcements :: Come Together Secret Mixter
โ€œPeople who make music together cannot be enemies, at least while the musi...
Sat, Oct 10 10:16 AM Announcements :: Time of Terror Remix Event
Yeah! Can't wait to hear it!
Tue, Oct 6 1:23 PM Announcements :: Time of Terror Remix Event
There may be some decomposed songs in there too? Heh heh heh
Mon, Oct 5 5:12 PM Announcements :: Time of Terror Remix Event
Yes, I got you. To include links in the forums use: [url=] place link text...