Rise from the Ashes Event
skip
spinningmerkaba (jlbrock44):

Reviews left for spinningmerkaba

Wed, Jul 29 9:19 AM SackJo22 review of Soldier (History Repeats Itself) by spinningmerkaba
This was pretty damn intense! Good use of the source material.
Wed, Jul 29 12:01 AM pinkcutiepie review of Soldier (History Repeats Itself) by spinningmerkaba
awesome! i really enjoyed listening to this. I esspecially liked the guitars and...
Mon, Apr 13 8:54 PM MC Jack in the Box review of Apologize (Viking Mix) by spinningmerkaba
i dig it. chunky.
Sun, Apr 12 12:29 PM duckett review of Apologize (Viking Mix) by spinningmerkaba
Lean and lush at the same time, great accentuating of the pella's dynamics. PS...
Sun, Apr 12 11:29 AM magmavander review of Apologize (Viking Mix) by spinningmerkaba
Cool dirty and greasy rock contrasting with the clear and high voice. Excellent!
Sat, Apr 11 8:33 PM Snowflake review of Apologize (Viking Mix) by spinningmerkaba
thanks smerkaba! this rocks!
Thu, Aug 28 11:50 AM MF Vicious review of 2012SpokenWord by spinningmerkaba
Yea, I like this a lot. ;) Very cool stuff. Thanks!
Mon, Mar 24 4:49 PM FGrn Grn review of Fly On by spinningmerkaba
Cool *ss guitars
Sat, Mar 22 4:58 PM MC Jack in the Box review of Fly On by spinningmerkaba
hey, thanks jason! if you throw that ripping guitar track and your vox tracks...
Tue, Jan 29 12:34 AM demir review of The Search Part 2 by spinningmerkaba
congrats man really great
Tue, Jan 29 12:32 AM demir review of Gray Rainbow VOX by spinningmerkaba
anyway it's very good :-)
Sun, Dec 9 1:01 PM flavorsound review of MidnightSunSPOKENWORD by spinningmerkaba
OK, used in our new track "My Heart Is A Tempo" (Progressive house Music. You...
Thu, May 10 2:59 PM gurdonark review of The Search Part 1 by spinningmerkaba
I like the way that this poem is well-suited to a remix, just as some poetry is ...
Wed, May 9 12:22 AM IceSun review of The Search Part 1 by spinningmerkaba
Congratulation for your very nice poetry and your rendering it with great feelin...
Wed, May 2 6:41 PM Nickleus review of Gray Rainbow Guitar by spinningmerkaba
killer riffs dude. i can use this one.