skip
fourtrack:

Reviews left for fourtrack

Sun, Apr 12 4:45 AM Speck review of TrapLine by fourtrack
Cool. And thanks for the samples. Remember - you have to have the mp3 listed ...
Fri, Jan 25 7:03 AM Speck review of It's Only Me Remix instrumental by fourtrack
Separate tracks please. A mix is not a sample.
Sat, Aug 8 1:46 AM jdcb42 review of Forest House by fourtrack
Moody and atmospheric. Love it! Very Gibili. Particularly like the fluglehorn. K...
Thu, Feb 26 6:57 PM gurdonark review of Jazzy by fourtrack
useful pads...cool jazz.
Sat, Feb 21 8:22 PM Admiral Bob review of Forest House by fourtrack
The flugelhorn is actually a great addition to this piece.
Sat, Feb 21 4:28 PM Morusque review of Forest House by fourtrack
I didn't find a voice to put on it, but it's nice with the flugelhorn too !
Sun, Sep 7 8:52 AM Scott Altham review of not later by fourtrack
Excellent (yeah i know, I'm full of words today)
Sat, Sep 6 6:58 PM radiotimes review of Bluey by fourtrack
Touches of Mr Bolan in this and a production worthy of T.V. himself. Simple b...
Sat, Sep 6 2:28 PM Budapest BluesBoy review of Bluey by fourtrack
It's only rock and roll, but I like it.
Fri, Sep 5 9:53 AM J.Lang review of not later by fourtrack
"It is what it is" and It's Very Nice. Love that Bass.
Thu, Sep 4 12:47 PM colab review of heckeler by fourtrack
Alright. I have no idea why I like this, but I do. I know I probably shouldn't...
Wed, Sep 3 9:58 PM Fireproof_Babies review of heckeler by fourtrack
hee.....hee....Ok, you're making me snicker. Reminds me of Ween, and an ol' budd...