Secretly Mixing! Snow & Sleet
skip
copperhead:

copperhead

Music is a Nexus
by copperhead
Recommends (21)
Mon, Jan 26, 2015 @ 11:11 AM

Uses samples from:

 
I'm Falling For My Kind of Girl
by copperhead
Recommends (15)
Tue, Dec 30, 2014 @ 4:11 PM
 
Django loves Sybil Smith
by copperhead
Recommends (20)
Fri, Dec 5, 2014 @ 8:41 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Simply BREATHe at Night
by copperhead
Recommends (16)
Wed, Nov 26, 2014 @ 7:46 PM
 
Secretly Go Wit Me
by copperhead
Recommends (25)
Mon, Nov 17, 2014 @ 4:13 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Life with CDK
by copperhead
Recommends (28)
Sun, Nov 16, 2014 @ 11:26 AM
 
Platinum Donation
by copperhead
Recommends (36)
Sat, Nov 15, 2014 @ 10:46 PM
 
We're Stronger as a Whole, Luv
by copperhead
Recommends (30)
Fri, Oct 31, 2014 @ 3:38 PM
 
I'm On Fire
by copperhead
Recommends (10)
Fri, Oct 24, 2014 @ 1:53 PM
 
Out of the Blue
by copperhead
Recommends (21)
Sat, Oct 18, 2014 @ 6:13 AM

Uses samples from:

 
The Path to the Sun
by copperhead
Recommends (21)
Sun, Oct 12, 2014 @ 10:21 PM
 
I Can See
by copperhead
Recommends (14)
Fri, Oct 10, 2014 @ 6:15 PM

Uses samples from:

 
I Got a Girl
by copperhead
Recommends (19)
Sun, Sep 28, 2014 @ 5:21 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Music Connects Us 2
by copperhead
Recommends (7)
Mon, Sep 22, 2014 @ 5:16 PM

Samples are used in:

 
This Is Copperhead
by copperhead
Recommends (10)
Mon, Sep 22, 2014 @ 5:14 PM