Temperate Transitions Secret Mixter--Sign Up
skip
copperhead:

Reviews left by copperhead

Fri, Jan 4 4:30 PM copperhead review of Amplify the Light (pell) by Snowflake
Another fine track. Love your harmonies.
Fri, Jan 4 4:27 PM copperhead review of Tracing My Steps by Radioontheshelf
Very nice. I can hear the arrangement playing in my head.
Fri, Dec 28 5:54 PM copperhead review of The Christmas Star by texasradiofish
Nicely done TRF!
Fri, Dec 28 5:52 PM copperhead review of Mona Lisa Smiles Sing Along by SackJo22
Fantastic song Susan! Your production skills have rose to a new level. Congrats ...
Fri, Dec 28 5:43 PM copperhead review of Snowcore 170 by Apoxode
Great use of samples. Had me groovin'!
Wed, Dec 26 10:47 AM copperhead review of Trained Piano by Speck
Trippy stuff! thanks for the include.
Fri, Dec 21 10:25 AM copperhead review of Victorian Sand by Apoxode
Very enjoyable.
Thu, Dec 20 5:33 PM copperhead review of I Lost the Blues by Stefan Kartenberg
Very nice blues and tones.
Tue, Dec 18 12:19 PM copperhead review of Come Sing Along by SackJo22
So nice to hear you again. Very catchy appropriate tune.
Fri, Nov 30 4:42 PM copperhead review of Unamplified by Admiral Bob
Great job.Nice tones.
Fri, Nov 30 4:40 PM copperhead review of Drugs of Choice by Hans Atom
Songs like Eddie Van Halen on doing new wave. Very cool!
Tue, Nov 27 6:16 PM copperhead review of Die Trying by Snowflake
Just incredible! So many wonderful things going on. The double tie at the end re...
Tue, Jul 24 2:12 PM copperhead review of Rescue Me (Instrumental) by Aussens@iter
WOW! Really uplifting. Love the instrumental flavor.
Tue, Jul 24 2:08 PM copperhead review of Shifting Steel by Zep Hurme
Amazingly perfect!
Thu, Mar 15 2:25 PM copperhead review of ~aether theories~ by Vidian
Very smooth. great listening piece.