skip
colab:

colab

wonderful liars
by colab
Recommends (18)
Sat, Jul 27, 2013 @ 8:29 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
The long goodbye
by colab
Recommends (27)
Sun, Sep 16, 2012 @ 5:32 AM

Uses samples from:

 
N.S.F.W.
by colab
Recommends (18)
Tue, Jul 31, 2012 @ 8:48 PM
This upload might be Not Safe For Work

Samples are used in:

 
An end of sorts
by colab
Recommends (18)
Sat, Jul 14, 2012 @ 8:47 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Trigonometry (44 deg north)
by colab
Recommends (18)
Fri, Jul 6, 2012 @ 8:24 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Soldier (v.40)
by colab
Recommends (16)
Tue, Jun 26, 2012 @ 6:41 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Hypothetically
by colab
Recommends (20)
Sat, Jun 23, 2012 @ 10:47 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Manoop-mah-namana
by colab
Recommends (32)
Fri, Apr 20, 2012 @ 8:28 PM

Uses samples from:

 
non.disquiet.012
by colab
Recommends (24)
Sun, Mar 25, 2012 @ 8:30 PM
 
Una canción
by colab
Recommends (31)
Thu, Mar 15, 2012 @ 5:19 PM
 
_c:ell_4T
by colab
Recommends (30)
Sat, Mar 10, 2012 @ 12:36 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Slow burn
by colab
Recommends (27)
Sun, Feb 26, 2012 @ 9:35 PM
 
It's really almost pretty
by colab
Recommends (22)
Thu, Feb 9, 2012 @ 5:16 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Retracing my steps
by colab
Recommends (23)
Wed, Feb 1, 2012 @ 8:14 PM

Samples are used in:

 
This time I will sink
by colab
Recommends (20)
Thu, Jan 26, 2012 @ 7:13 PM

Uses samples from: